NRL 1999

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 11


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 20 (B. Howland 2, C. McKenna tries; M. Rogers 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (N. Blacklock, A. Mundine tries; W. Bartrim, B. Mackay goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Fri, 14th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 9-7.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 9-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 16,514.
View  Canterbury 34 (R. Silva 2, B. Clyde, H. El Masri, C. Hughes, D. Smith tries; D. Halligan 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 18 (S. Pethybridge 2, B. Dallas, G. Larson tries; J. Taylor goal) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sat, 15th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: North Sydney 5-3.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 8,425.
View  Melbourne 28 (R. Ross 2, M. Geyer, T. Nikau, R. Swain tries; M. Geyer 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 6 (D. Driscoll try; A. Brown goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Melbourne 6-5.   Referee: Brian Grant.   Crowd: 11,743.
View  Parramatta 16 (N. Barnes, M. Hodgson, D. Kidwell tries; L. Burt 2 goals) defeated North Queensland 12 (J. Buttigieg, A. Connelly, B. Jellick tries) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 7-6.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 17,256.
View  Auckland 32 (J. Galuvao, A. Lauiti'iti, O. Manuel, R. Mears, J. Vagana tries; M. Ridge 6 goals) defeated Canberra 30 (L. Daley, D. Kennedy, R. Maybon, K. Nagas, L. Williamson tries; L. Williamson 5 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sun, 16th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 7-3.   Penalties: Auckland 5-3.   Referee: Matt Hewitt.   Crowd: 9,423.
View  Brisbane 12 (T. Carroll 2 tries; B. Walker 2 goals) defeated Balmain 10 (C. Morcombe try; J. Caine 3 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 16th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-4.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-1.   Referee: Paul McBlane.   Crowd: 13,236.
View  Newcastle 20 (D. Albert, A. Johns, J. Moodie, B. Peden tries; A. Johns 2 goals) defeated Penrith 15 (B. Drew, R. Girdler, C. Hicks tries; R. Girdler goal; G. Alexander field goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 16th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 9-6.   Penalties: Penrith 6-1.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 16,134.
View  Sydney City 38 (J. Elsegood 2, B. Fittler, B. Fletcher, D. Hood, R. Miles, M. Sing tries; A. Walker 5 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 18 (L. Dynevor, K. McGuinness, J. Mills tries; L. Dynevor 3 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 16th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 7,947.


Last modified: Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:31:25 +0000 (Sydney time)