NRL 1999

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 6


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 38 (M. Bai 2, P. Bell 2, M. Geyer 2, R. Kearns, B. Roarty tries; M. Geyer 2, B. Kimmorley goals) defeated Auckland 10 (A. Lauiti'iti, L. Oudenryn tries; S. Jones goal) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Fri, 9th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Auckland 8-3.   Referee: Brian Grant.   Crowd: 10,343.
View  Sydney City 15 (R. Barnett, R. Miles tries; A. Walker 3 goals; B. Fittler field goal) defeated Parramatta 6 (M. Vella try; L. Burt goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Fri, 9th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 14-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-6.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 15,114.
View  North Sydney 26 (B. Dallas, J. Goddard, S. Pethybridge, J. Taylor tries; J. Taylor 4, M. Buettner goals) defeated Balmain 4 (C. Hancock try) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 10th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 10-4.   Penalties: North Sydney 9-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 10,282.
View  Cronulla 22 (A. Dykes, C. McKenna, D. Peachey tries; M. Rogers 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 8 (S. Hughes try; H. El Masri 2 goals) at Shark Park.
Date: Sat, 10th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canterbury 7-4.   Penalties: Cronulla 8-3.   Referee: Paul McBlane.   Crowd: 20,793.
View  Penrith 32 (P. Jorgensen 3, C. Hicks, S. Sattler tries; R. Girdler 6 goals) defeated North Queensland 10 (K. Tassell try; G. Bourke 2, J. Hannay goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 10th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Queensland 9-7.   Penalties: Penrith 6-5.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 8,866.
View  Brisbane 30 (C. Walker 2, M. De Vere, G. Tallis, B. Thorn tries; D. Lockyer 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 10 (J. O'Neill, C. Wing tries; J. O'Neill goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 15-12.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-1.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 15,298.
View  Canberra 36 (B. Costin, J. Croker, L. Daley, D. Furner, B. Kennedy, K. Nagas tries; L. Williamson 6 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 6 (A. Torrens try; B. Reeves goal) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 6-4.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 12,531.
View  St George Illawarra 26 (J. Ainscough 2, M. Coyne, A. Mundine, S. Timmins tries; W. Bartrim 2, R. Wishart goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (P. Harragon, M. Hughes tries; A. Johns 2 goals) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 9-6.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 22,532.


Last modified: Wed, 16 Oct 2019 20:10:06 +0000 (Sydney time)