NRL 1999

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 25


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 21 (C. Schifcofske 2, J. Dymock, D. Wagon tries; C. Schifcofske 2 goals; J. Smith field goal) defeated Brisbane 10 (L. Priddis, G. Tallis tries; B. Walker goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 20th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 6-5.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 45,257.
View  Auckland 42 (J. Death 2, A. Lauiti'iti, L. Oudenryn, M. Ridge, J. Simon, N. Vagana tries; M. Ridge 7 goals) defeated Newcastle 0 at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 13-6.   Penalties: Auckland 6-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 15,385.
View  Canterbury 44 (R. Silva 2, H. El Masri, D. Halligan, S. Hughes, S. Price, W. Talau tries; D. Halligan 8 goals) defeated Balmain 24 (C. Morcombe 2, C. Hancock, A. Nable, D. Senter tries; J. Caine, C. Field goals) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sat, 21st August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 8-4.   Penalties: Balmain 7-5.   Referee: Matt Hewitt.   Crowd: 21,031.
View  Manly Warringah 18 (A. Hayden 2, T. Hill, A. Torrens tries; A. Hayden goal) defeated South Sydney 2 (J. O'Neill goal) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st August12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-4.   Penalties: 9-all.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 8,755.
View  North Sydney 24 (M. Buettner 2, S. Parsons, S. Pethybridge tries; J. Taylor 4 goals) defeated Melbourne 20 (R. Bawden, M. Geyer, A. Moule, R. Ross tries; M. Geyer 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 22nd August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: North Sydney 11-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 7,241.
View  Penrith 33 (B. Atkinson, S. Elford, C. Gower, C. Hicks, A. Hinson, L. Hopkins tries; R. Girdler 4 goals; R. Girdler field goal) defeated Canberra 14 (J. Croker 2, R. Wiki tries; L. Williamson goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 6-2.   Penalties: Canberra 3-2.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 14,184.
View  St George Illawarra 26 (W. Bartrim 2, T. Barrett, D. Treacy tries; W. Bartrim 4, C. Fitzgibbon goals) defeated Sydney City 24 (B. Fittler, B. Fletcher, M. Sing, A. Walker tries; B. Fittler 2, A. Walker 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd August12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 4-2.   Penalties: Sydney City 9-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 24,271.
View  North Queensland 36 (B. Boyd, N. Goldthorpe, P. Jones, G. Murphy, S. Prince, M. Shipway tries; G. Bourke 5, N. Goldthorpe goals) defeated Western Suburbs 14 (D. Buko, A. Donovan tries; B. Hodgson 3 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 22nd August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 8-4.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 12-5.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 5,588.


Last modified: Sun, 26 Jan 2020 17:31:11 +0000 (Sydney time)