NRL 1999

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 12


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canberra 25 (A. McFadden 2, B. Costin, K. Nagas tries; L. Williamson 4 goals; L. Williamson field goal) defeated Parramatta 12 (N. Hindmarsh, M. Tookey tries; L. Burt 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 6-4.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 17,387.
View  St George Illawarra 48 (N. Blacklock 2, W. Bartrim, N. Brown, M. Coyne, L. Patten, D. Treacy, R. Wishart tries; W. Bartrim 6, R. Wishart 2 goals) defeated Balmain 8 (S. Walker try; J. Caine, S. Nevin goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd May12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 6-5.   Penalties: Balmain 6-2.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 11,120.
View  Western Suburbs 7 (B. Davis try; B. Hodgson goal; L. Dynevor field goal) defeated Penrith 6 (J. Cross try; C. Hicks goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 7-3.   Penalties: Penrith 6-3.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 5,087.
View  Canterbury 28 (J. Feeney 2, C. Hughes, S. Hughes tries; D. Halligan 6 goals) defeated Auckland 24 (A. Lauiti'iti 2, S. Endacott, S. Jones tries; C. Doherty 4 goals) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sun, 23rd May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Auckland 8-7.   Penalties: Auckland 9-2.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 9,062.
View  Cronulla 21 (M. Healey, D. Peachey, A. Pierce, D. Treister tries; B. Stanley 2 goals; M. Healey field goal) defeated North Sydney 20 (B. Dallas, G. Morrison, J. Wilson tries; J. Taylor 4 goals) at Shark Park.
Date: Sun, 23rd May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Cronulla 8-4.   Penalties: North Sydney 6-4.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 10,843.
View  South Sydney 27 (T. Iro, J. Loomans, W. Patten, J. Smith tries; J. O'Neill 5 goals; D. Trindall field goal) defeated Newcastle 4 (J. Holbrook try) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 9-7.   Penalties: Newcastle 6-2.   Referee: Brian Grant.   Crowd: 10,267.


Last modified: Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:17:56 +0000 (Sydney time)