NRL 1999

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 17


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 22 (C. Schifcofske 2, L. Burt, J. Morgan tries; C. Schifcofske 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 0 at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 25th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 9-4.   Penalties: Cronulla 7-4.   Referee: Paul McBlane.   Crowd: 14,051.
View  Auckland 22 (L. Swann 2, O. Manuel, J. Seuseu, N. Vagana tries; J. Simon goal) defeated Balmain 4 (S. Nevin 2 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 8-4.   Penalties: Balmain 7-6.   Referee: Brian Grant.   Crowd: 8,506.
View  Brisbane 19 (S. Renouf 2, T. Carroll tries; B. Walker 3 goals; D. Lockyer field goal) defeated Penrith 6 (S. Sattler try; C. Hicks goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 4-1.   Penalties: Brisbane 10-6.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 10,200.
View  North Queensland 32 (J. Doyle, B. Jellick, S. Prince, D. Smith, S. Valentine tries; N. Goldthorpe 6 goals) defeated Sydney City 18 (R. Cross, R. Miles, N. Wood tries; I. Cleary 3 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sydney City 8-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 10-8.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 4,029.
View  Canberra 18 (J. Croker, M. McLinden, K. Nagas tries; D. Furner 2, B. Costin goals) defeated Canterbury 2 (D. Halligan goal) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sun, 27th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canterbury 5-3.   Penalties: Canberra 7-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 12,811.
View  Melbourne 19 (B. Kimmorley 2, B. Roarty tries; M. Geyer 3 goals; B. Kimmorley field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 18 (J. Hopoate, S. Menzies, A. Torrens tries; A. Brown 3 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 27th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 10-5.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 8-7.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 7,084.
View  Newcastle 48 (M. Hughes 3, S. Conley 2, D. Albert, D. Buderus, M. Gidley, S. Rudder tries; A. Johns 6 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 10 (S. Coxon, C. Marland tries; S. McMenemy goal) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-8.   Referee: Matt Hewitt.   Crowd: 14,869.
View  St George Illawarra 20 (R. Wishart 2, J. Ainscough, N. Blacklock tries; W. Bartrim 2 goals) defeated North Sydney 12 (M. Buettner, N. Roy tries; J. Taylor 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 27th June12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Sydney 10-9.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 4-3.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 6,774.


Last modified: Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:41:39 +0000 (Sydney time)