NRL 1999

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 22


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 38 (M. De Vere 3, W. Sailor, B. Walker, S. Walker tries; B. Walker 7 goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (G. Grief try; A. Johns goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 30th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 5-4.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 29,979.
View  Sydney City 22 (J. Bailey, R. Barnett, J. Elsegood, S. Hegarty tries; I. Cleary 3 goals) defeated Balmain 10 (J. Webster try; J. Caine 2, S. Nevin goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 31st July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Sydney City 5-4.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 7,733.
View  Penrith 52 (R. Girdler 3, R. Beckett 2, C. Gower 2, J. Cross, M. Geyer tries; R. Girdler 8 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 10 (S. Menzies 2 tries; A. Brown goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 31st July12:00 AM.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Penrith 5-2.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 12,484.
View  Cronulla 40 (C. Best 2, A. Dykes 2, B. Howland, P. Mellor, D. Peachey, S. Ryan tries; B. Stanley 3, A. Ettingshausen goals) defeated North Queensland 8 (D. Smith try; N. Goldthorpe 2 goals) at Shark Park.
Date: Sat, 31st July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Cronulla 9-7.   Penalties: North Queensland 12-6.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 8,921.
View  Canterbury 30 (H. El Masri 2, D. Smith 2, R. Silva tries; D. Halligan 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 18 (M. Buettner 2, W. Horder 2 tries; J. Taylor goal) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sun, 1st August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canterbury 8-6.   Penalties: North Sydney 4-1.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 12,415.
View  Melbourne 16 (M. Geyer, P. Marquet, A. Moule tries; M. Geyer 2 goals) defeated Auckland 14 (P. Lewis, T. Tuimavave tries; J. Simon 2, M. Ridge goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Melbourne 6-3.   Penalties: Melbourne 9-6.   Referee: Matt Hewitt.   Crowd: 13,435.
View  St George Illawarra 38 (N. Blacklock 2, J. Ainscough, T. Barrett, C. Fitzgibbon, C. Pearson tries; W. Bartrim 4, C. Fitzgibbon 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 10 (C. Caruana 2 tries; J. O'Neill goal) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 1st August12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 8-7.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 10-5.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 14,517.
View  Canberra 64 (A. McFadden 3, D. Kennedy 2, B. Mullins 2, J. Croker, D. Furner, R. Jensen, M. McLinden, R. Maybon tries; L. Williamson 8 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 16 (S. Georgallis, K. McGuinness, S. Perry tries; D. Dorahy, S. Perry goals) at Campbelltown Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 1st August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 3-all.   Penalties: Canberra 10-5.   Referee: Mark Oaten.   Crowd: 5,635.


Last modified: Sun, 26 Jan 2020 14:32:25 +0000 (Sydney time)