NRL 1999

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 10


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 27 (M. Healey, B. Howland, D. Peachey, M. Rogers tries; M. Rogers 5 goals; M. Healey field goal) defeated South Sydney 14 (T. Brasher, J. Smith, C. Wing tries; J. O'Neill goal) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 7th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 8-6.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-5.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 13,533.
View  Manly Warringah 26 (D. Gartner, S. Menzies, B. Reeves, A. Torrens tries; A. Brown 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 22 (P. Green 2, P. Bowman, J. Doyle tries; N. Goldthorpe 2, G. Bourke goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 8th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Queensland 6-5.   Penalties: North Queensland 10-7.   Referee: Rod Lawrence.   Crowd: 7,973.
View  Parramatta 28 (L. Burt, I. Hindmarsh, S. Kelly, D. Kidwell, D. Weston tries; L. Burt 4 goals) defeated Auckland 6 (D. Koopu try; M. Ridge goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-5.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 13,087.
View  Penrith 27 (G. Alexander, R. Beckett, C. Gower tries; R. Girdler 7 goals; R. Girdler field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 6 (A. Mundine try; W. Bartrim goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 7-4.   Penalties: Penrith 8-3.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 19,133.
View  Melbourne 62 (M. Geyer 4, R. Ross 3, R. Bawden, B. Kimmorley, T. Martin, A. Moule tries; M. Geyer 9 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 6 (K. McGuinness try; B. Hodgson goal) at Lathlain Oval.
Date: Sat, 8th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Melbourne 6-5.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 8-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 8,236.
View  Sydney City 26 (B. Fittler, L. Ricketson, M. Sing, N. Wood tries; A. Walker 5 goals) defeated Brisbane 16 (L. Priddis, B. Thorn, B. Walker tries; B. Walker 2 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 11-3.   Penalties: Brisbane 3-1.   Referee: Matt Hewitt.   Crowd: 29,373.
View  Canterbury 18 (B. Clyde, G. Hughes tries; D. Halligan 5 goals) defeated Canberra 14 (D. Furner, M. McLinden tries; L. Williamson 3 goals) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 12,098.
View  Newcastle 32 (D. Albert, D. Buderus, A. Johns, J. Moodie, S. Rudder, P. Shiels tries; A. Johns 4 goals) defeated North Sydney 16 (M. Buettner, B. Dallas, N. Roy tries; J. Taylor 2 goals) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 6-5.   Penalties: North Sydney 4-2.   Referee: Brian Grant.   Crowd: 16,876.


Last modified: Thu, 23 Jan 2020 20:43:21 +0000 (Sydney time)