NRL 1999

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Sydney City 28 (A. Walker 2, R. Cross, B. Fletcher, M. Sing tries; A. Walker 3, R. Miles goals) defeated North Sydney 16 (A. Muir, N. Roy, J. Wilson tries; J. Taylor 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Fri, 16th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Sydney 6-5.   Penalties: North Sydney 9-5.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 13,840.
View  Parramatta 26 (L. Burt 2, S. Kelly, J. Smith tries; L. Burt 4, C. Schifcofske goals) defeated Melbourne 14 (M. Bai, M. Geyer, S. Hill tries; M. Geyer goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: Parramatta 5-1.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 11,249.
View  Penrith 18 (S. Elford, R. Girdler, P. Jorgensen tries; R. Girdler 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (R. Richardson, M. Rogers, J. Stevens tries; M. Rogers 2 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Penrith 8-5.   Penalties: Penrith 6-2.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 17,036.
View  Western Suburbs 20 (K. McGuinness 2, J. Brooker, B. Hodgson tries; B. Hodgson 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 18 (L. Hookey 2, J. O'Neill, C. Wing tries; D. Trindall goal) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 17th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 7-5.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-6.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 9,135.
View  North Queensland 24 (M. Ryan 2, B. Jellick, N. Nadruku tries; G. Bourke 4 goals) defeated Auckland 0 at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Queensland 15-11.   Penalties: Auckland 13-3.   Referee: Moghseen Jadwat.   Crowd: 8,954.
View  Balmain 18 (J. Caine, M. Gillett, D. Senter tries; J. Caine 3 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 12 (A. Frew, D. Gartner tries; A. Brown 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 18th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 9-8.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 9-7.   Referee: Matt Hewitt.   Crowd: 13,286.
View  Newcastle 19 (D. Albert 2, J. Moodie tries; A. Johns 3 goals; M. Johns field goal) defeated Brisbane 18 (M. Hancock, L. Priddis, S. Walker tries; D. Lockyer 3 goals) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 18th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 7-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-3.   Referee: Brian Grant.   Crowd: 21,190.
View  St George Illawarra 44 (N. Blacklock 3, A. Mundine 2, J. Ainscough, M. Coyne, D. Treacy tries; W. Bartrim 5, R. Wishart goals) defeated Canberra 2 (L. Williamson goal) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 18th April12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 11-6.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 7-4.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 12,237.


Last modified: Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:15:46 +0000 (Sydney time)