NRL 1999

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George Illawarra 28 (N. Blacklock 2, S. Timmins 2, R. Wishart tries; W. Bartrim 4 goals) defeated Melbourne 16 (R. Ross 2, M. Geyer tries; M. Geyer 2 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Fri, 28th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 7-3.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 6-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 14,316.
View  Brisbane 50 (B. Thorn 2, S. Berrigan, T. Carroll, M. Hancock, D. Lockyer, W. Sailor, G. Tallis, L. Tuqiri tries; B. Walker 7 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 0 at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: 12-all.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Matt Hewitt.   Crowd: 8,751.
View  Canterbury 20 (R. Silva 2, S. Hughes tries; D. Halligan 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 4 (A. Torrens try) at Stadium Australia.
Date: Sat, 29th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 7-5.   Penalties: Canterbury 7-3.   Referee: Brian Grant.   Crowd: 15,264.
View  South Sydney 14 (T. Brasher 2 tries; J. O'Neill 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 12 (B. Boyd, P. Jones tries; N. Goldthorpe 2 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 15-4.   Penalties: North Queensland 10-6.   Referee: Matt Hewitt.   Crowd: 8,751.
View  Parramatta 25 (D. Kidwell, D. Penna, C. Quinn, J. Simon tries; L. Burt 3, C. Schifcofske goals; J. Smith field goal) defeated Auckland 18 (S. Jones, L. Swann tries; C. Doherty 5 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 5-3.   Penalties: Auckland 8-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 8,940.
View  Newcastle 26 (R. O'Davis 2, D. Albert, M. Hughes tries; A. Johns 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 18 (A. Ettingshausen, R. Richardson, S. Ryan tries; M. Healey 3 goals) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Cronulla 8-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-4.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 24,101.
View  North Sydney 64 (B. Dallas 4, J. Goddard 2, G. Morrison 2, M. Buettner, B. Ikin, J. Wilson tries; J. Taylor 10 goals) defeated Balmain 12 (C. Field, C. Morcombe tries; S. Nevin 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 30th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 8-5.   Penalties: North Sydney 5-4.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 11,126.
View  Sydney City 28 (J. Elsegood 2, J. Bailey, L. Ricketson, M. Sing tries; A. Walker 4 goals) defeated Canberra 22 (J. Croker, M. McLinden, B. Mullins, K. Nagas tries; L. Williamson 3 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th May12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 7-3.   Penalties: Sydney City 5-2.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 7,967.


Last modified: Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:18:46 +0000 (Sydney time)