Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 3


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 36 (R. Duncan 3, D. Daley, K. Diett, R. Ritchie tries; R. Willey 9 goals) defeated Parramatta 14 (B. Mann, D. Tosh tries; K. Hurst 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 14th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   
View  Balmain 31 (G. Hawkey 2, B. Harris, A. Lorimer, K. Mosman tries; K. Barnes 8 goals) defeated North Sydney 8 (A. Arkey 2, N. Brogan 2 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 14th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Fred Erickson.   Crowd: 11,960.
View  St George 40 (M. Lees 3, K. O'Brien 3, D. Fleming, K. Kearney tries; D. Fleming 8 goals) defeated Canterbury 14 (F. Anderson, R. Freebody tries; J. Kell 4 goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 14th April12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   
View  South Sydney 37 (J. Dougherty 2, B. Honeysett 2, D. Puren 2, C. Churchill tries; B. Purcell 8 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 13 (N. Pidding try; N. Pidding 5 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 14th April12:00 AM.   Referee: R McMillan.   
View  Newtown 17 (G. Clifford, K. Considine, H. Poole tries; G. Clifford 4 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 8 (I. Johnston, D. Meehan tries; G. Bain goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 14th April12:00 AM.   Halftime: Newtown 12-5.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 23-22.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 19-6.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   Crowd: 25,150.


Last modified: Thu, 13 May 2021 08:57:24 +1000 (Sydney time)