Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 14 (R. Ritchie, R. Willey tries; R. Willey 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 11 (N. Evans, J. Gartner, A. Paul tries; J. Kell goal) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 7th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Canterbury 6-5.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   
View  Newtown 15 (B. Bailey 2, R. Kelly tries; R. Lovett 2, B. Bradstock goals) defeated Balmain 10 (A. Lorimer, K. Mosman tries; K. Barnes 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 7th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   Crowd: 16,423.
View  St George 25 (K. Hole 2, R. Bugden, R. Kite, P. Provan tries; D. Fleming 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 13 (A. Madden try; A. Arkey 5 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 7th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: St George 13-6.   Referee: Col Pearce.   
View  South Sydney 15 (K. Turner 2, M. Gallagher tries; B. Purcell 3 goals) drew with Parramatta 15 (A. Kirkland, G. Laird, T. Whitehouse tries; B. McNamara 3 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 7th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Bob Cummins.   
View  Western Suburbs 25 (W. Carson 3, E. Hills 2, K. Holman 2 tries; R. Aldrich 2 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 6 (T. Paskins 3 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 8th July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Western Suburbs 9-6.   Referee: Keith Parkinson.   


Last modified: Wed, 12 May 2021 09:11:27 +1000 (Sydney time)