Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 12


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Sydney 10 (H. Blinkhorn, B. Cuneo tries; A. Arkey 2 goals) defeated Balmain 9 (K. Mosman try; N. Watt 3 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 1st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Bob Cummins.   
View  St George 25 (P. Carroll, R. Kite, K. O'Brien, T. Ryan, G. Weekes tries; D. Fleming 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 6 (J. Kell 3 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 1st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Williams.   
View  South Sydney 13 (I. Moir, B. Purcell, J. Richards tries; B. Purcell 2 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 7 (T. Paskins try; B. Allsop, T. Paskins goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 1st July12:00 AM.   Halftime: South Sydney 7-0.   Referee: Col Pearce.   
View  Western Suburbs 14 (R. Aldrich, K. Holman tries; R. Aldrich 4 goals) defeated Newtown 6 (L. McMahon 3 goals) at Henson Park.
Date: Sun, 1st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   
View  Manly Warringah 35 (T. Burke 3, R. Ritchie 2, R. Duncan, G. Hunter tries; R. Willey 7 goals) defeated Parramatta 12 (A. Kirkland, W. Rayner tries; G. Laird 3 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 1st July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 20-2.   Referee: Bill Devine.   


Last modified: Mon, 10 May 2021 05:56:48 +1000 (Sydney time)