Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 10


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 9 (A. Lorimer 2, T. McGovern tries) defeated Parramatta 5 (K. Slattery try; G. Laird goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 16th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: Balmain 3-0.   Referee: Col Pearce.   
View  Manly Warringah 11 (R. Ritchie try; R. Willey 4 goals) drew with St George 11 (T. Ryan try; D. Fleming 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 16th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: St George 7-4.   Scrums: 18-all.   Referee: Keith Parkinson.   
View  Newtown 29 (A. Brown, G. Clifford, K. Considine, R. Preston, P. Ryan tries; G. Clifford 7 goals) defeated South Sydney 16 (B. Ranier, J. Richards, E. Sladden, K. Turner tries; G. Hawick, B. Purcell goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 16th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: Newtown 12-11.   Scrums: South Sydney 17-16.   Penalties: South Sydney 13-12.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   Crowd: 34,035.
View  Western Suburbs 22 (N. Charlton, P. Hargreaves, E. Hills, K. Holman tries; K. Holman 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 8 (J. Kell 4 goals) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 16th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: Canterbury 6-3.   Referee: Ray O'Donnell.   
View  Eastern Suburbs 16 (G. Bratt, R. Weigold tries; T. Paskins 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 8 (A. Arkey 4 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 17th June12:00 AM.   Halftime: North Sydney 8-0.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   Crowd: 9,981.


Last modified: Tue, 11 May 2021 01:44:41 +1000 (Sydney time)