Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 13 (R. Ritchie try; R. Willey 5 goals) defeated Newtown 5 (R. Hogan try; G. Ellis goal) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Parkinson.   
View  North Sydney 20 (R. Cardilini 2, B. Cuneo, B. McEvoy tries; A. Arkey 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 13 (K. Coles, B. Mann, D. Tosh tries; K. Cocks, G. Laird goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st July12:00 AM.   Referee: Kevin Keough.   
View  Canterbury 20 (J. Bowman, C. Cooper tries; J. Kell 7 goals) defeated South Sydney 19 (B. Honeysett 2, R. Moon tries; G. Hawick 3, B. Murray 2 goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st July12:00 AM.   Halftime: South Sydney 12-6.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   
View  Western Suburbs 23 (I. Johnston 3 tries; G. Bain 7 goals) defeated Balmain 9 (T. McGovern try; M. Griffiths 3 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 21st July12:00 AM.   Halftime: Western Suburbs 12-2.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   Crowd: 16,786.
View  St George 19 (N. Provan 2, P. Carroll, R. Kite, T. Ryan tries; D. Fleming 2 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 10 (B. Allsop, J. Sellgren tries; T. Paskins 2 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 22nd July12:00 AM.   Halftime: St George 8-7.   Scrums: St George 28-9.   Referee: Ray O'Donnell.   


Last modified: Tue, 11 May 2021 15:28:26 +1000 (Sydney time)