Round 11


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 19 (B. Harris, A. Lorimer, R. Potter tries; K. Barnes 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 13 (R. Freebody try; J. Kell 5 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 11-3.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   
View  St George 26 (T. Ryan 2, B. Bugden, D. Fleming, M. Lees, K. O'Brien tries; D. Fleming 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 15 (J. Graham 2, K. Slattery tries; A. Adams 2, G. Laird goals) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sat, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 10-9.   Referee: R McMillan.   
View  Souths 23 (I. Moir 2, K. Turner 2, B. Honeysett tries; B. Purcell 4 goals) defeated Manly 19 (J. Hobbs, R. Ritchie, J. Tenison tries; R. Willey 5 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 23rd June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Souths 12-11.   Referee: Col Pearce.   
View  Newtown 12 (K. Considine, R. Kelly tries; L. McMahon 3 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 4 (T. Paskins 2 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 24th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Newtown 5-4.   Referee: Keith Parkinson.