Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Western Suburbs 22 (W. Callinan 2, L. Trevena, R. Watson tries; G. Bain 5 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 10 (M. Kermond, R. Thomas tries; R. Beath 2 goals) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 19th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   
View  Balmain 35 (P. Hyde 2, A. Roach 2, J. Fifield, R. Lulham, B. Marsh tries; C. Jorgenson 6, R. Lulham goals) defeated Newtown 5 (H. Kessey try; G. Clifford goal) at Erskineville Oval.
Date: Sat, 19th July12:00 AM.   Referee: George Bishop.   
View  Canterbury 25 (N. Charlton 3, J. Bradley, C. de Belle tries; F. Dunn 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 23 (J. Ross 2, T. Evans, B. Mann, L. Thompson tries; I. Johnston 3, B. Hobbs goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sat, 19th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Austin Shiner.   
View  St George 22 (B. Passfield 2, P. Carroll, R. Kite tries; D. Fleming 5 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 19 (J. Sullivan 2, G. Kempshall tries; R. Rowles 5 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 19th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack O'Brien.   
View  South Sydney 14 (J. Graves, R. Rayner tries; J. Graves 4 goals) defeated North Sydney 8 (G. Martin, P. O'Brien tries; B. Middleton goal) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 19th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Aub Oxford.   


Last modified: Mon, 10 May 2021 00:56:50 +1000 (Sydney time)