Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 10


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 30 (J. Fifield, P. Hyde, L. Nosworthy, S. Ponchard, A. Roach, J. Thomson tries; C. Jorgenson 6 goals) defeated Canterbury 5 (A. Hockley try; R. Willey goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   
View  Parramatta 25 (T. Evans 2, B. Hobbs, J. Ross, M. Wallace tries; B. Hobbs 5 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 9 (A. Johnston try; R. Booth 2, R. Thomas goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 21st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Williams.   
View  North Sydney 15 (V. Emery, J. Gillon, J. McClean tries; B. Middleton 2, P. Diversi goals) defeated Newtown 11 (J. Lightfoot try; G. Clifford 4 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 21st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   
View  South Sydney 17 (L. Cowie, G. Hawick, B. Purcell tries; B. Purcell 4 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 12 (J. Lumsden 2 tries; R. Rowles 3 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 21st June12:00 AM.   Referee: Aub Oxford.   
View  St George 22 (R. Kite, B. Passfield, N. Provan, T. Ryan, A. Staunton, B. Wilson tries; D. Fleming 2 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 5 (C. Ratcliff try; G. Bain goal) at Pratten Park.
Date: Sat, 21st June12:00 AM.   Referee: George Bishop.   


Last modified: Mon, 10 May 2021 06:48:48 +1000 (Sydney time)