2024 NRL Telstra Premiership

Round 14


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George Illawarra 56 (Z. Lomax 3, M. Feagai 2, L. Leilua 2, K. Flanagan, B. Hunt tries; Z. Lomax 10 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 14 (A. Lobb, A. Seyfarth, J. Sullivan tries; A. Koroisau goal) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Fri, 7th June.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 14-12.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 6-5.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 9,969.
View  South Sydney 46 (C. Walker 2, T. Burgess, J. Gagai, R. Kennar, L. Mitchell, D. Moale, J. Wighton tries; L. Mitchell 6, J. Arrow goals) defeated Gold Coast 12 (D. Fifita, A. Khan-Pereira tries; J. Campbell 2 goals) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 22-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-4.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 14,434.
View  Warriors 42 (R. Berry 2, C. Nicoll-Klokstad 2, M. Barnett, A. Fonua-Blake, D. Watene-Zelezniak tries; A. Pompey 7 goals) defeated North Qld 12 (B. Burns, S. Drinkwater tries; V. Holmes 2 goals) at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 22-6.   Penalties: Warriors 4-3.   Referee: Zbignew Przeklasa-Adamski.   Crowd: 19,623.
View  Cronulla 22 (B. Brailey, S. Katoa, S. Talakai, B. Trindall tries; B. Trindall 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (P. Carrigan, T. Smoothy tries; K. Staggs 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 8th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 12-4.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 41,004.
View  Melbourne 36 (N. Meaney 2, T. Wishart 2, X. Coates, J. Hughes tries; N. Meaney 6 goals) defeated Newcastle 28 (D. Lucas 2, D. Gagai, F. Sharpe, E. Tuala tries; J. Hastings 4 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sun, 9th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 18-12.   Penalties: Melbourne 7-6.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 20,269.
View  Penrith 32 (B. To'o 3, S. Turuva 2, L. Henry tries; P. Alamoti 4 goals) defeated Manly 22 (T. Talau 4, J. Saab tries; R. Garrick goal) at BlueBet Stadium.
Date: Sun, 9th June.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 16-12.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 20,101.
View  Canterbury 22 (S. Crichton 2, B. Wilson 2 tries; M. Burton 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 18 (W. Penisini, B. Talagi, K. Tuilagi tries; M. Moses 3 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Mon, 10th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 12-10.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-4.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 45,496.