NRL 2024

Round 4


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 22 (S. Turuva 3, D. Edwards tries; D. Edwards 3 goals) defeated Sydney 16 (B. Smith, D. Tupou, S. Tupouniua tries; S. Walker 2 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Thu, 28th March.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 14-6.   Penalties: Sydney 9-4.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 25,898.
View  South Sydney 20 (J. Wighton 2, T. Burgess tries; L. Mitchell 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 16 (C. Tracey 2, M. Burton tries; M. Burton 2 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th March.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 12-10.   Penalties: Canterbury 11-6.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 35,275.
View  Brisbane 38 (J. Arthars, E. Mam, C. Oates, T. Smoothy, K. Staggs, B. Walters tries; A. Reynolds 7 goals) defeated North Qld 12 (S. Drinkwater, V. Holmes tries; V. Holmes 2 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 29th March.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 20-12.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 45,793.
View  St George Illawarra 20 (T. Sloan 2, J. Bird, J. Su'A tries; Z. Lomax 2 goals) defeated Manly 12 (T. Koula, H. Olakau'atu tries; R. Garrick 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th March.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 14-6.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 5-4.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 16,215.
View  Dolphins 30 (J. Bostock 2, H. Farnworth, J. Kerr, H. Tabuai-Fidow tries; J. Isaako 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast 14 (P. Sami 2, J. Jolliffe tries; T. Boyd goal) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 30th March.   Kickoff: 6:35 PM.   Halftime: Dolphins 12-10.   Penalties: Gold Coast 5-4.   Referee: Belinda Sharpe.   Crowd: 13,898.
View  Warriors 20 (J. Ford, C. Harris-Tavita, M. Montoya tries; S. Johnson 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (B. Best, T. Frizell tries; K. Ponga 2 goals) at Go Media Stadium.
Date: Sun, 31st March.   Kickoff: 6:05 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 12-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 4-3.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 24,112.
View  Cronulla 36 (R. Mulitalo 2, B. Brailey, K. Iro, S. Katoa, B. Trindall tries; N. Hynes 6 goals) defeated Canberra 22 (J. Schiller 2, D. Levi, X. Savage tries; J. Fogarty 3 goals) at Pointsbet Stadium.
Date: Sun, 31st March.   Kickoff: 6:15 PM.   Halftime: 18-all.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 12,692.
View  Wests Tigers 17 (J. Olam 2, J. Bula tries; A. Koroisau 2 goals; A. Sezer field goal) defeated Parramatta 16 (C. Gutherson, M. Sivo tries; C. Gutherson 4 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Mon, 1st April.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Penalties: Parramatta 10-3.   Referee: Liam Kennedy.   Crowd: 28,608.