2024 NRL Telstra Premiership

Round 15


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Dolphins 30 (J. Averillo, J. Bostock, H. Farnworth, M. Plath, H. Tabuai-Fidow tries; J. Isaako 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 28 (R. Hunt, S. Katoa, W. Kennedy, R. Mulitalo, B. Nikora tries; N. Hynes 4 goals) at Pointsbet Stadium.
Date: Thu, 13th June.   Kickoff: 7:50 PM.   Halftime: Dolphins 22-12.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Todd Smith.   Crowd: 8,035.
View  North Qld 34 (K. Feldt 2, V. Holmes, H. Luki, J. Nanai, R. Robson tries; V. Holmes 5 goals) defeated Canberra 16 (J. Rapana, X. Savage, E. Whitehead tries; J. Rapana 2 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Fri, 14th June.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: North Qld 22-0.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referee: Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 9,671.
View  South Sydney 22 (D. Cook, A. Johnston, K. Koloamatangi, L. Mitchell tries; L. Mitchell 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (D. Mariner 2 tries; K. Staggs 2 goals) at Accor Stadium.
Date: Fri, 14th June.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 18-0.   Penalties: South Sydney 6-2.   Referee: Adam Gee.   Crowd: 12,207.
View  Wests Tigers 18 (J. Olam 2, F. Pole tries; A. Koroisau 3 goals) defeated Gold Coast 10 (J. Campbell, S. Fifita tries; J. Campbell goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 15th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast 10-6.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 4-2.   Referee: Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 8,147.
View  Melbourne 38 (S. Fa'alogo 2, G. Anderson, X. Coates, D. Ieremia, E. Katoa, N. Meaney tries; N. Meaney 5 goals) defeated Warriors 24 (M. Montoya 2, M. Barnett, A. Pompey tries; A. Pompey 3, C. Harris-Tavita goals) at Go Media Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 20-14.   Penalties: Melbourne 8-5.   Referee: Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 24,495.
View  Sydney 28 (D. Tupou 2, A. Crichton, M. Jennings, J. Pauga tries; S. Walker 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 18 (D. Brown, M. Moses, B. Talagi tries; M. Moses 3 goals) at CommBank Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th June.   Kickoff: 7:35 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 16-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 9-4.   Referee: Chris Butler.   Crowd: 20,072.
View  Manly 30 (L. Brooks, L. Hopoate, H. Olakau'atu, J. Saab, B. Trbojevic, J. Trbojevic tries; D. Cherry-Evans 3 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 14 (K. Flanagan, J. Liddle, Z. Lomax tries; Z. Lomax goal) at 4 Pines Park.
Date: Sun, 16th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 10-8.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 9-5.   Referee: Peter Gough.   Crowd: 17,187.
View  Penrith 26 (D. Edwards, J. Luai, L. Smith, S. Sorensen, B. To'o tries; P. Alamoti 3 goals) defeated Newcastle 18 (B. Best, D. Lucas, F. Sharpe tries; J. Hastings 3 goals) at McDonald Jones Stadium.
Date: Sun, 16th June.   Kickoff: 4:05 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 20-6.   Penalties: Penrith 4-3.   Referee: Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 27,966.