Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 12


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Cronulla 16 (E. Archer, G. Bowen, P. O'Brien, B. Wear tries; B. Andrews 2 goals) defeated Newtown 7 (N. Pringle try; K. Wilson 2 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 9th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Laurie Bruyeres.   Crowd: 14,618.
View  Eastern Suburbs 36 (M. Harris 4, B. Mullins 3, M. Alchin tries; J. Brass 4, M. Harris 2 goals) defeated Penrith 2 (N. Gilligan goal) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 10th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 6,082.
View  Western Suburbs 20 (R. Mullins, J. O'Bryan, R. Parker, T. Raudonikis tries; T. Ford 4 goals) defeated North Sydney 11 (G. Varela try; B. Glasgow 4 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 10th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Barry Cross.   Crowd: 5,811.
View  Parramatta 24 (J. McMartin, T. Reynolds, T. Scurfield, J. Vincent tries; K. Campbell 6 goals) defeated South Sydney 16 (R. McCarthy 2, T. Mooney 2 tries; E. Simms 2 goals) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sun, 10th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Danzey.   Crowd: 9,272.
View  St George 24 (K. Batty 2, B. Beath, E. Goodwin, P. Mills, R. Reddy tries; G. Langlands 3 goals) defeated Balmain 9 (R. Loomes, J. Shield, G. Starling tries) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 10th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Greg Hartley.   Crowd: 8,436.
View  Manly Warringah 17 (R. Branighan, G. Eadie, F. Jones tries; G. Eadie 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 9 (B. Lowther try; H. Tatana 3 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Mon, 11th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Holman.   Crowd: 18,216.


Last modified: Wed, 30 Sep 2020 02:57:11 +1000 (Sydney time)