Round 10


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Balmain 14 (R. Lulham 2, J. Fifield, R. Lees tries; R. Lulham goal) defeated Eastern Suburbs 2 (B. Horne goal) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 16th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Balmain 8-2.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   Crowd: 1,568.
View  St George 15 (N. Pidding 2, H. Melville tries; N. Pidding 3 goals) defeated Manly 2 (R. Rowles goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 16th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: St George 5-2.   Referee: Tom McMahon Jnr.   Crowd: 9,160.
View  South Sydney 9 (J. Graves 2, B. Stewart tries) defeated North Sydney 6 (J. McClean, R. Sullivan tries) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 16th June.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 9-0.   Referee: Jack O'Brien.   
View  Newtown 12 (G. Clifford, H. Kessey tries; G. Clifford 3 goals) defeated Canterbury 11 (L. Holmes try; R. Willey 4 goals) at Erskineville Oval.
Date: Sun, 15th July.   Kickoff: 3:15 PM.   Halftime: Newtown 9-6.   Referee: Aub Oxford.