NRL 2015

Round 25


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 47 (B. Hunt 3, J. Kahu 2, A. Milford 2, C. Oates tries; C. Parker 5, J. Kahu 2 goals; A. Milford field goal) defeated Souths 12 (C. Grevsmuhl, I. Luke tries; A. Reynolds 2 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Thu, 27th August.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 22-6.   Scrums: Souths 9-2.   Penalties: Souths 6-4.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 12,036.
View  Sydney 46 (B. Elliot 3, D. Tupou 3, A. Guerra, I. Liu tries; J. Maloney 7 goals) defeated Manly 10 (J. Lyon, T. Symonds tries; J. Lyon goal) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Fri, 28th August.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 16-6.   Scrums: Manly 6-2.   Penalties: Sydney 7-5.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 12,911.
View  Cronulla 35 (S. Feki 2, J. Bukuya, M. Ennis, R. Leutele, L. Lewis tries; M. Gordon 5 goals; V. Holmes field goal) defeated Parramatta 28 (D. Alvaro, I. De Gois, R. Morgan, S. Radradra, R. Robinson tries; L. Kelly 4 goals) at Pirtek Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 20-10.   Scrums: Parramatta 3-1.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-4.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 11,778.
View  Canterbury 20 (D. Cook, T. Lafai, F. Pritchard, C. Rona tries; T. Lafai, M. Mbye goals) defeated Newcastle 18 (K. Gidley, N. Ross, T. Sims tries; T. Roberts 2, K. Gidley goals) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Sat, 29th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 14-6.   Scrums: Canterbury 6-2.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-4.   Referees: Chris James, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 23,604.
View  Melbourne 14 (K. Bromwich, W. Chambers tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated North QLD 6 (K. Feldt try; J. Thurston goal) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sat, 29th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 8-0.   Scrums: North QLD 5-4.   Penalties: Melbourne 7-5.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 15,214.
View  Wests Tigers 50 (D. Nofoaluma 2, L. Brooks, R. Farah, D. Halatau, K. Naiqama, P. Richards, T. Simona, M. Taupau tries; P. Richards 7 goals) defeated Warriors 16 (M. Allwood 2, A. Vete tries; T. Lolohea 2 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 18-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 6-4.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-6.   Referees: Gavin Reynolds, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 6,711.
View  Gold Coast 28 (D. Mead 2, D. Taylor 2, A. Paasi tries; K. Elgey 4 goals) defeated St Geo Illa 26 (M. Cooper, B. Marshall, M. Rein, G. Widdop tries; G. Widdop 5 goals) at Cbus Super Stadium.
Date: Sun, 30th August.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: St Geo Illa 20-12.   Scrums: Gold Coast 6-5.   Penalties: St Geo Illa 8-5.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 12,335.
View  Canberra 34 (K. Baptiste, J. Croker, S. Fensom, J. Kennedy, S. Waqa, S. Williams tries; J. Croker 5 goals) defeated Penrith 18 (L. Brown, J. Segeyaro, W. Smith tries; A. Koroisau 2, J. Soward goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Mon, 31st August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 22-6.   Scrums: Canberra 6-4.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 6,717.