NRL 2015

Round 1


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 36 (G. Inglis, L. Keary, J. Reddy, J. Sutton, D. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 8 goals) defeated Brisbane 6 (M. Gillett try; C. Parker goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Thu, 5th March.   Kickoff: 8:05 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 10-2.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-6.   Penalties: South Sydney 11-10.   Referees: Gerard Sutton, Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 36,057.
View  Parramatta 42 (S. Waqavatu 3, C. Sandow 2, W. Hopoate, B. Takairangi tries; R. Robinson 7 goals) defeated Manly 12 (C. Blair, B. Stewart tries; J. Lyon 2 goals) at Pirtek Stadium.
Date: Fri, 6th March.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-12.   Scrums: Manly 9-1.   Penalties: Manly 9-7.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Henry Perenara.   Crowd: 18,718.
View  Newcastle 24 (D. Gagai 2, T. Randell, R. Rochow tries; T. Roberts 3, T. Randell goals) defeated Warriors 14 (R. Hoffman, T. Leuluai tries; S. Johnson 3 goals) at Hunter Stadium.
Date: Sat, 7th March.   Kickoff: 4:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 14-6.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-7.   Penalties: Warriors 10-8.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Chris Butler.   Crowd: 16,146.
View  Wests Tigers 19 (P. Richards 2, J. Tedesco tries; P. Richards 3 goals; P. Richards field goal) defeated Gold Coast Titans 18 (J. Roberts 2, R. James tries; A. Sezer 3 goals) at CBUS Super Stadium.
Date: Sat, 7th March.   Kickoff: 6:00 PM.   Halftime: Gold Coast Titans 12-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 9-5.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 10-8.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Adam Gee.   Crowd: 14,319.
View  Sydney 28 (B. Cordner 2, A. Guerra, M. Jennings, D. Tupou tries; J. Maloney 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 4 (J. O'Neill try) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Sat, 7th March.   Kickoff: 8:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 22-0.   Scrums: North Queensland 10-9.   Penalties: North Queensland 10-2.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 17,123.
View  Penrith 24 (D. Watene-Zelezniak 2, G. Jennings, J. Segeyaro tries; J. Soward 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 18 (T. Browne, B. Morris, C. Rona tries; T. Hodkinson 3 goals) at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Sun, 8th March.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 14-0.   Scrums: Penrith 7-6.   Penalties: 9-all.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Gavin Reynolds.   Crowd: 18,817.
View  Canberra 24 (J. Wighton 2, J. Rapana, S. Waqa tries; J. Croker 4 goals) defeated Cronulla 20 (S. Feki, R. Leutele, A. Tupou tries; M. Gordon 4 goals) at Remondis Stadium.
Date: Sun, 8th March.   Kickoff: 6:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 14-6.   Scrums: Canberra 7-5.   Penalties: Cronulla 9-6.   Referees: Gavin Morris, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 11,096.
View  Melbourne 12 (W. Chambers, Y. Tonumaipea tries; C. Smith 2 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 4 (E. Nabuli try) at WIN Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Mon, 9th March.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 6-0.   Scrums: Melbourne 8-6.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 9-7.   Referees: Adam Devcich, David Munro.   Crowd: 10,028.