NRL 2015

Round 23


Click on the View button to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Souths 31 (T. Burgess, J. Clark, G. Inglis, A. Johnston, D. Walker tries; A. Reynolds 5 goals; A. Reynolds field goal) defeated North QLD 18 (L. Coote, M. Morgan, J. O'Neill tries; J. Thurston 3 goals) at 1300SMILES Stadium.
Date: Thu, 13th August.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: Souths 13-12.   Scrums: Souths 4-3.   Penalties: North QLD 10-8.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 16,685.
View  Brisbane 32 (B. Hunt 2, D. Copley, J. Kahu, L. Maranta, A. Milford tries; C. Parker 3, A. Milford goals) defeated St Geo Illa 6 (J. Hunt try; G. Widdop goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 14th August.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-0.   Scrums: St Geo Illa 5-4.   Penalties: St Geo Illa 6-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 33,480.
View  Newcastle 24 (T. Roberts 2, T. Randell, A. Uate tries; T. Roberts 3, K. Gidley goals) defeated Wests Tigers 18 (D. Nofoaluma, P. Richards, J. Tedesco tries; P. Richards 3 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-12.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 9-6.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-7.   Referees: Gavin Reynolds, Chris Sutton.   Crowd: 10,963.
View  Penrith 24 (L. Brown, R. Campbell-Gillard, T. Peachey, D. Simmons tries; J. Soward 4 goals) defeated Warriors 10 (K. Hurrell, S. Tomkins tries; T. Lolohea goal) at Pepper Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 20-10.   Scrums: Penrith 5-4.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Chris James.   Crowd: 6,774.
View  Sydney 28 (M. Aubusson, J. Friend, J. Maloney, R. Tuivasa-Sheck, J. Waerea-Hargreaves tries; J. Maloney 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 18 (T. Mannah, C. Norman, S. Radradra tries; L. Kelly 3 goals) at Allianz Stadium.
Date: Sat, 15th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 18-4.   Scrums: Parramatta 7-6.   Penalties: Sydney 10-5.   Referees: Henry Perenara, Grant Atkins.   Crowd: 11,255.
View  Manly 26 (J. Lyon 2, B. Stewart 2, S. Matai tries; J. Lyon 3 goals) defeated Canberra 24 (B. Austin, J. Kennedy, E. Lee, P. Vaughan tries; J. Croker 4 goals) at GIO Stadium.
Date: Sun, 16th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly 16-8.   Scrums: Canberra 7-4.   Penalties: 9-all.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, David Munro, Matt Noyen.   Crowd: 13,113.
View  Canterbury 36 (G. Eastwood 2, B. Morris 2, C. Rona 2, D. Klemmer tries; T. Hodkinson 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast 14 (K. Faifai Loa 2, J. Roberts tries; G. Bird goal) at Central Coast Stadium.
Date: Sun, 16th August.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 12-4.   Scrums: Canterbury 8-5.   Penalties: Canterbury 5-4.   Referees: Alan Shortall, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 11,021.
View  Melbourne 30 (M. Duffie 2, J. Bromwich, D. Finucane, C. Munster tries; C. Smith 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 2 (M. Gordon goal) at Remondis Stadium.
Date: Mon, 17th August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-2.   Scrums: Cronulla 6-3.   Penalties: Melbourne 6-5.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 10,269.