NRL 2011

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 16


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 16 (C. McQueen, R. Wesser tries; C. Sandow 4 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (K. Baptiste, J. Reed tries; C. Parker 2 goals) at nib Stadium.
Date: Fri, 24th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 14-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-5.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-2.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 15,371.
View  Canterbury 16 (B. Barba, J. Morris, F. Pritchard tries; S. Turner 2 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 6 (T. Moltzen try; J. Miller goal) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Fri, 24th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 6-0.   Scrums: Canterbury 8-2.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-5.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 19,252.
View  Cronulla 36 (P. Gallen 2, N. Gardner 2, N. Stapleton 2 tries; C. Townsend 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 12 (D. Mead, S. Michaels, E. Tonga tries) at Skilled Park.
Date: Sat, 25th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-8.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Cronulla 11-5.   Referees: Tony De Las Heras, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 12,997.
View  Canberra 25 (S. Williams 2, J. McCrone, N. Massey tries; J. Croker 4 goals; J. McCrone field goal) defeated Parramatta 12 (M. Keating, B. Smith tries; L. Burt 2 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 25th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 14-0.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Canberra 5-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Chris James.   Crowd: 13,457.
View  Penrith 30 (P. Civoniceva, L. Coote, L. Lewis, S. McKendry tries; T. Burns 7 goals) defeated North Queensland 20 (G. Cooper 2, B. Jones, J. Segeyaro tries; J. Thurston 2 goals) at Centrebet Stadium.
Date: Sun, 26th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 14-10.   Scrums: Penrith 11-3.   Penalties: Penrith 7-6.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 14,090.
View  Melbourne 16 (B. Slater 2, G. Widdop tries; C. Smith 2 goals) defeated Warriors 8 (L. Hohaia try; J. Maloney 2 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 26th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 10-2.   Scrums: Melbourne 6-3.   Penalties: Warriors 7-4.   Referees: Tony Archer, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 13,362.
View  Newcastle 18 (P. Mata'utia-Leifi, T. Sa'u, A. Uate tries; W. Naiqama 3 goals) defeated Sydney 10 (J. Carney, A. Minichiello tries; T. Carney goal) at Ausgrid Stadium.
Date: Sun, 26th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 12-4.   Scrums: Newcastle 11-10.   Penalties: Newcastle 5-2.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 22,326.
View  St George Illawarra 24 (K. Stanley 2, M. Rein, J. Soward tries; J. Soward 3, K. Stanley goals) defeated Manly Warringah 6 (B. Stewart try; J. Lyon goal) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Mon, 27th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 12-0.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 7-2.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 9-6.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 18,947.


Last modified: Sun, 23 Feb 2020 03:31:13 +0000 (Sydney time)