NRL 2011

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 9


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 29 (C. Cronk, R. Hinchcliffe, D. Nielsen, A. Quinn, S. Waqa tries; C. Smith 4 goals; C. Cronk field goal) defeated Brisbane 22 (G. Beale 2, D. Gagai, J. Reed tries; C. Parker 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 7th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-6.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-3.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 34,175.
View  Warriors 34 (J. Maloney 2, L. Brown, S. Mannering, E. Taylor, M. Vatuvei tries; J. Maloney 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 14 (D. Mead 3 tries; S. Prince goal) at Skilled Park.
Date: Sun, 8th May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 22-8.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 9-5.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 6-2.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 17,285.
View  St George Illawarra 22 (B. Hornby, B. Morris, K. Stanley, D. Young tries; K. Stanley 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 8 (J. Thurston try; J. Thurston 2 goals) at WIN Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 8th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 18-2.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 5-4.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 3-2.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 13,056.
View  Manly Warringah 20 (B. Stewart 3, M. Robertson tries; D. Cherry-Evans 2 goals) defeated Canberra 0 at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Mon, 9th May.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 10-0.   Scrums: Canberra 11-10.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 5-4.   Referees: Tony Archer, Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 6,148.


Last modified: Thu, 04 Jun 2020 23:19:53 +0000 (Sydney time)