NRL 2011

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 12


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 34 (D. Cherry-Evans 2, W. Hopoate 2, J. Lyon, T. Williams tries; J. Lyon 5 goals) defeated Brisbane 10 (B. Te'o try; C. Parker 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th May.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 10-4.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-3.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-3.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 32,283.
View  Canterbury 28 (F. Pritchard 2, J. Morris, S. Turner tries; S. Turner 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 6 (S. Prince try; S. Prince goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 27th May.   Kickoff: 8:45 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 16-0.   Scrums: Canterbury 12-5.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 9-7.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 32,283.
View  Newcastle 8 (W. Naiqama try; K. Gidley 2 goals) defeated Parramatta 6 (C. McGuire try; L. Burt goal) at Ausgrid Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th May.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 6-0.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-5.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 18,723.
View  North Queensland 20 (G. Hall, J. Tamou, J. Thurston tries; J. Thurston 4 goals) defeated Sydney 6 (F. Nu'uausala try; B. Anasta goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 28th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 8-0.   Scrums: North Queensland 11-8.   Penalties: North Queensland 7-5.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 13,335.
View  Melbourne 14 (D. Nielsen, S. Waqa tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 8 (I. Gordon try; S. Porter 2 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sun, 29th May.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: 0-all.   Scrums: Cronulla 10-5.   Penalties: Cronulla 8-6.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 9,733.
View  St George Illawarra 24 (M. Cooper, M. Gasnier, T. Merrin, B. Morris, J. Nightingale tries; J. Soward 2 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 18 (A. Fifita, T. Moltzen, M. Utai tries; B. Marshall 3 goals) at WIN Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Sun, 29th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 20-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 5-3.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-5.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 19,892.
View  Penrith 22 (L. Coote, L. Lewis, A. Purtell, T. Waterhouse tries; L. Walsh 3 goals) defeated South Sydney 10 (I. Luke, J. Roberts tries; C. Sandow goal) at Centrebet Stadium.
Date: Mon, 30th May.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 16-4.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Luke Phillips.   Crowd: 5,703.


Last modified: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 03:06:26 +0000 (Sydney time)