NRL 2011

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 11


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canberra 20 (J. Picker, R. Robinson, J. Thompson tries; J. Croker 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 12 (B. Barba, J. Morris tries; S. Turner 2 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 20th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 10-0.   Scrums: Canterbury 8-3.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Chris James.   Crowd: 12,865.
View  Wests Tigers 20 (B. Ayshford, M. Brown, S. Dwyer, B. Marshall tries; B. Marshall 2 goals) defeated Penrith 18 (L. Coote, M. Iosefa, D. Simmons tries; L. Walsh 3 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sat, 21st May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 12-10.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 9-7.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 8-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 16,172.
View  Sydney 12 (S. Kenny-Dowall, A. Minichiello tries; B. Anasta 2 goals) defeated Newcastle 10 (S. McDonnell, P. Mata'utia-Leifi tries; W. Naiqama goal) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 6-0.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Sydney 6-4.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 10,146.
View  Warriors 12 (K. Inu, B. Seymour tries; J. Maloney 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 6 (R. Wesser try; C. Sandow goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 22nd May.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 6-0.   Scrums: 10-all.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 16,872.
View  Parramatta 40 (J. Atkins 2, L. Burt 2, J. Horo, B. Smith, C. Walker tries; L. Burt 6 goals) defeated Cronulla 6 (T. Tautai try; M. Wright goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Mon, 23rd May.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 22-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 6-3.   Penalties: Parramatta 7-5.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 10,628.


Last modified: Fri, 29 May 2020 10:12:37 +0000 (Sydney time)