NRL 2011

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 13


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 34 (A. Glenn 2, G. Beale, D. Copley, C. Parker, J. Reed tries; C. Parker 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 16 (C. Best, J. Bukuya, J. Mannah tries; C. Townsend 2 goals) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Fri, 3rd June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 16-10.   Scrums: Cronulla 7-6.   Penalties: Brisbane 5-4.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 14,436.
View  Parramatta 14 (T. Lasalo, F. Moimoi tries; L. Burt 3 goals) drew with St George Illawarra 14 (A. Cuthbertson, R. Tagive tries; J. Soward 3 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 3rd June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 14-6.   Scrums: Parramatta 10-5.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-1.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 16,066.
View  Penrith 23 (T. Burns, M. Jennings, K. Kingston, A. Purtell tries; T. Burns 3 goals; L. Walsh field goal) defeated Gold Coast Titans 10 (P. Campbell, D. Mead tries; S. Prince goal) at Skilled Park.
Date: Sat, 4th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 10-4.   Scrums: Penrith 12-6.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 4-3.   Referees: Tony Archer, Luke Phillips.   Crowd: 12,262.
View  Manly Warringah 38 (J. Lyon 2, D. Cherry-Evans, W. Hopoate, G. Rose, A. Watmough, D. Williams tries; J. Lyon 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 4 (B. Barba try) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sat, 4th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 22-0.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 7-4.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 4-3.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 19,830.
View  Sydney 13 (A. Guerra, S. Kenny-Dowall tries; B. Anasta 2 goals; T. Carney field goal) defeated Warriors 6 (S. Mannering try; J. Maloney goal) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 4th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-0.   Scrums: Warriors 6-5.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 10,116.
View  North Queensland 40 (K. Faifai Loa 2, T. Sims 2, G. Hall, A. Payne, J. Thurston tries; J. Thurston 6 goals) defeated Canberra 24 (J. Croker, B. Ferguson, J. McCrone, J. Picker tries; J. Croker 4 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 5th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 22-18.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: North Queensland 5-4.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 11,128.
View  Melbourne 16 (M. Blair, J. Bromwich, C. Smith tries; C. Smith, G. Widdop goals) defeated South Sydney 6 (D. Taylor try; C. Sandow goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 5th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 10-6.   Scrums: Melbourne 7-5.   Penalties: South Sydney 6-1.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris James.   Crowd: 11,528.
View  Wests Tigers 17 (M. Brown, L. Fulton, R. Lui tries; B. Marshall 2 goals; R. Farah field goal) defeated Newcastle 16 (N. Costigan, A. Kaufusi, J. McManus tries; K. Gidley 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Mon, 6th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: 10-all.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 9-2.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 18,021.


Last modified: Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:34:35 +0000 (Sydney time)