NRL 2011

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 26


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Newcastle 40 (A. Uate 4, I. De Gois, C. Houston, A. Kaufusi tries; K. Gidley 5, A. MacDougall goals) defeated South Sydney 24 (N. Merritt 2, S. Corrigan, C. McQueen tries; C. Sandow 4 goals) at Ausgrid Stadium.
Date: Fri, 2nd September.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 30-6.   Scrums: Newcastle 10-3.   Penalties: 2-all.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Matt Cecchin.   Crowd: 30,729.
View  St George Illawarra 32 (B. Morris 2, M. Cooper, J. Nightingale, M. Rein, J. Soward tries; J. Soward 4 goals) defeated Penrith 12 (B. Austin, L. Coote tries; L. Walsh 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Fri, 2nd September.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 12-0.   Scrums: Penrith 6-5.   Penalties: Penrith 7-3.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 13,621.
View  Wests Tigers 30 (R. Farah 3, M. Brown, T. Moltzen, L. Tuqiri tries; B. Marshall 3 goals) defeated Cronulla 22 (J. Williams 2, S. Mills, J. Smith tries; J. Williams 3 goals) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd September.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 20-12.   Scrums: Cronulla 7-4.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-3.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 16,879.
View  Parramatta 32 (R. Morgan 2, B. Smith 2, J. Hayne, K. Sio tries; L. Burt 4 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 12 (D. Mead, L. O'Dwyer tries; P. Campbell, A. Laffranchi goals) at Skilled Park.
Date: Sat, 3rd September.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 22-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-3.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Brett Suttor, Chris James.   Crowd: 18,265.
View  Warriors 18 (K. Inu 2, L. Hohaia tries; J. Maloney 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 6 (K. Faifai Loa try; J. Thurston goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 3rd September.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 12-6.   Scrums: North Queensland 6-5.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Tony Archer, Ashley Klein.   Crowd: 20,082.
View  Canterbury 36 (B. Barba 4, J. Morris 2, A. Ryan tries; S. Turner 3, A. Ryan goals) defeated Canberra 22 (J. McCrone 2, J. Croker, R. Robinson tries; J. Croker 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th September.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 12-8.   Scrums: Canberra 7-6.   Penalties: Canterbury 5-3.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 16,206.
View  Brisbane 18 (G. Beale, M. Gillett, A. McCullough, J. Yow Yeh tries; C. Parker goal) defeated Manly Warringah 10 (D. Cherry-Evans, T. Williams tries; J. Lyon goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th September.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 14-0.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 4-3.   Penalties: Brisbane 9-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 50,859.
View  Sydney 40 (J. Leilua Kelemete 3, J. Carney, A. Guerra, A. Minichiello, M. Pearce tries; B. Anasta 6 goals) defeated Melbourne 8 (B. Champion, M. Duffie tries) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 4th September.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 22-4.   Scrums: Sydney 8-6.   Penalties: Sydney 10-7.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 8,753.


Last modified: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 02:42:50 +0000 (Sydney time)