NRL 2011

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 21 (J. Yow Yeh 2, D. Hala, J. Reed tries; P. Wallace 2 goals; D. Lockyer field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 14 (M. Prior, J. Soward, R. Tagive tries; J. Soward goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 14-4.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 9-4.   Penalties: Brisbane 4-1.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 34,185.
View  South Sydney 31 (G. Inglis, I. Luke, N. Merritt, E. Pettybourne, J. Roberts tries; C. Sandow 5 goals; C. Sandow field goal) defeated Gold Coast Titans 8 (D. Mead, J. Tomane tries) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Fri, 17th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 14-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 10-8.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 8,021.
View  Newcastle 16 (N. Costigan, A. Uate tries; K. Gidley 4 goals) defeated Penrith 12 (M. Iosefa 2 tries; T. Burns 2 goals) at Ausgrid Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 8-0.   Scrums: Newcastle 7-4.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-6.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 16,652.
View  North Queensland 30 (K. Faifai Loa 2, A. Graham, B. Jones, J. Segeyaro, T. Sims, J. Thurston tries; G. Cooper goal) defeated Warriors 10 (S. Johnson, J. Maloney tries; J. Maloney goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 18th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 10-8.   Scrums: North Queensland 8-7.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Michael Wise.   Crowd: 16,081.
View  Cronulla 26 (P. Gallen, N. Gardner, W. Graham, B. Pomeroy tries; C. Townsend 5 goals) defeated Canterbury 10 (B. Barba, J. Reynolds tries; S. Turner goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 19th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-10.   Scrums: Cronulla 9-7.   Penalties: 7-all.   Referees: Steve Lyons, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 14,879.
View  Melbourne 12 (R. Hinchcliffe, K. Proctor tries; M. Duffie, C. Smith goals) defeated Wests Tigers 4 (B. Ryan try) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 19th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-4.   Scrums: Melbourne 10-6.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 11-7.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 20,486.
View  Manly Warringah 22 (K. Foran, M. Robertson, B. Stewart, D. Williams tries; J. Lyon 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 18 (L. Burt, J. Horo, J. Loko, B. Smith tries; L. Burt goal) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Mon, 20th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 14-8.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 6-3.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 4-2.   Referees: Tony Archer, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 13,959.


Last modified: Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:09:28 +0000 (Sydney time)