NRL 2011

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Gold Coast Titans 28 (D. Mead, M. Minichiello, S. Prince, M. Srama, J. Tomane tries; S. Prince 4 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 14 (A. McKinnon 2, R. Tagive tries; B. Hornby goal) at WIN Jubilee Stadium.
Date: Fri, 10th June.   Kickoff: 7:45 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 8-4.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 6-4.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 4-3.   Referees: Tony Archer, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 10,139.
View  Manly Warringah 24 (B. Stewart 2, S. Matai, G. Rose tries; J. Lyon 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 4 (A. Graham try) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 11th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 12-0.   Scrums: North Queensland 6-5.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-5.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 8,452.
View  Brisbane 25 (G. Beale, D. Copley, A. Glenn, J. Hoffman tries; P. Wallace 4 goals; P. Wallace field goal) defeated Canberra 24 (J. Papalii 2, G. Buttriss, J. Croker tries; B. Ferguson 4 goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th June.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 18-0.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-3.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 21,378.
View  Wests Tigers 26 (B. Marshall 2, B. Ayshford, W. McKinnon, B. Ryan tries; B. Marshall 3 goals) defeated Warriors 22 (M. Vatuvei 2, K. Inu, S. Johnson, K. Locke tries; J. Maloney goal) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 12th June.   Kickoff: 4:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 8-4.   Scrums: Warriors 9-5.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 15,889.
View  Melbourne 21 (J. O'Neill 2, B. Champion tries; G. Widdop 4 goals; G. Widdop field goal) defeated Sydney 4 (J. Leilua Kelemete try) at AAMI Park.
Date: Mon, 13th June.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 8-4.   Scrums: Melbourne 8-5.   Penalties: Melbourne 9-3.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 9,843.


Last modified: Thu, 02 Jul 2020 12:40:51 +0000 (Sydney time)