NRL 2011

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 23


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 34 (J. Hoffman 3, D. Copley, J. Reed tries; C. Parker 7 goals) defeated North Queensland 16 (M. Bowen, K. Faifai Loa, B. Tate tries; J. Thurston 2 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 18-10.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 26,463.
View  Wests Tigers 32 (G. Ellis 2, R. Farah, C. Heighington, T. Moltzen, B. Ryan tries; B. Marshall 4 goals) defeated Penrith 18 (A. Purtell, R. Walker, T. Waterhouse tries; L. Walsh 3 goals) at Centrebet Stadium.
Date: Fri, 12th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 16-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-6.   Penalties: Penrith 7-4.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 15,192.
View  Melbourne 40 (C. Cronk 3, B. Slater 2, V. Manu, A. Quinn tries; C. Smith 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 16 (D. Mead, B. Thompson, W. Zillman tries; P. Campbell 2 goals) at Skilled Park.
Date: Sat, 13th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 22-6.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 5-4.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 8-5.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 11,663.
View  Manly Warringah 26 (S. Matai 2, D. Cherry-Evans, B. Stewart tries; J. Lyon 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 20 (C. Hicks, J. Horo, R. Morgan tries; L. Burt 4 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 14-6.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 8-5.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-3.   Referees: Tony Archer, Chris James.   Crowd: 11,102.
View  Warriors 20 (S. Berrigan, S. Johnson, S. Mannering, F. Mateo tries; J. Maloney 2 goals) defeated Newcastle 12 (A. MacDougall, A. Uate tries; K. Gidley 2 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 12-4.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 7-6.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 13,279.
View  South Sydney 47 (N. Merritt 3, G. Inglis 2, D. Farrell, C. McQueen, B. Ross tries; C. Sandow 7 goals; C. Sandow field goal) defeated Canberra 18 (J. Dugan, B. Ferguson, R. Robinson tries; J. Croker 3 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 24-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 7-4.   Penalties: Canberra 4-3.   Referees: Tony De Las Heras, Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 12,150.
View  Sydney 20 (P. Graham, J. Leilua Kelemete, M. Masoe, J. Ryles tries; B. Anasta 2 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (M. Cooper, T. Merrin tries; K. Stanley 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 12-10.   Scrums: Sydney 8-6.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 7-6.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 14,141.
View  Canterbury 19 (B. Barba, D. Halatau, S. Turner tries; S. Turner 3 goals; T. Hodkinson field goal) defeated Cronulla 12 (N. Gardner, S. Tagataese tries; N. Stapleton 2 goals) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Mon, 15th August.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 12-6.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: 5-all.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Gavin Morris.   Crowd: 8,089.


Last modified: Sat, 06 Jun 2020 06:51:51 +0000 (Sydney time)