NRL 2011

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 2


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 20 (L. Coote, M. Gordon, D. Simmons tries; M. Gordon 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 6 (M. Keating try; L. Burt goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 18th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 10-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 8-7.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referees: Shayne Hayne, Gerard Sutton.   Crowd: 15,974.
View  Brisbane 20 (M. Gillett, J. Hoffman, J. Yow Yeh tries; C. Parker 4 goals) defeated Canberra 4 (B. Ferguson try) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Fri, 18th March.   Kickoff: 8:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 6-4.   Scrums: Canberra 8-6.   Penalties: Brisbane 8-6.   Referees: Matt Cecchin, Steve Lyons.   Crowd: 16,146.
View  Melbourne 40 (B. Slater 2, C. Cronk, V. Manu, J. O'Neill, A. Quinn, C. Smith tries; C. Smith 6 goals) defeated Gold Coast Titans 12 (L. Capewell, W. Zillman tries; S. Prince 2 goals) at AAMI Park.
Date: Sat, 19th March.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 28-0.   Scrums: Gold Coast Titans 8-4.   Penalties: Gold Coast Titans 11-6.   Referees: Ashley Klein, Adam Devcich.   Crowd: 12,391.
View  Wests Tigers 20 (C. Lawrence 2, B. Ayshford, R. Farah tries; B. Marshall 2 goals) defeated Warriors 12 (K. Inu, S. Mannering tries; B. Seymour 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 19th March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: Warriors 9-6.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referees: Tony Archer, Alan Shortall.   Crowd: 13,161.
View  Newcastle 34 (R. Fa'aoso, B. Henry, J. McManus, W. Naiqama, C. Paterson, A. Uate tries; W. Naiqama 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 22 (A. Graham 2, L. Ah Mau, B. Jones tries; J. Thurston 3 goals) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 19th March.   Kickoff: 8:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 16-6.   Scrums: Newcastle 7-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 8-4.   Referees: Jared Maxwell, Phil Haines.   Crowd: 14,061.
View  Canterbury 28 (B. Goodwin, J. Idris, K. Keating, T. Lafai, A. Ryan tries; B. Goodwin 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 19 (N. Merritt 2, R. Wesser tries; C. Sandow 3 goals; C. Sandow field goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th March.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Canterbury 12-8.   Scrums: 6-all.   Penalties: South Sydney 5-4.   Referees: Gavin Badger, Brett Suttor.   Crowd: 18,271.
View  Manly Warringah 27 (K. Foran, W. Hopoate, A. Watmough, T. Williams tries; D. Cherry-Evans 5 goals; D. Cherry-Evans field goal) defeated Sydney 16 (M. Aubusson, T. Carney, S. Kenny-Dowall tries; B. Anasta 2 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 20th March.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 14-10.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 9-7.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referees: Ben Cummins, Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 11,016.
View  Cronulla 16 (B. Pomeroy 2, A. Tupou tries; J. Williams 2 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 10 (J. Nightingale, K. Stanley tries; J. Soward goal) at Toyota Stadium.
Date: Mon, 21st March.   Kickoff: 7:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 10-0.   Scrums: Cronulla 8-3.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 8-7.   Referees: Jason Robinson, Chris James.   Crowd: 12,183.


Last modified: Fri, 05 Jun 2020 15:50:52 +0000 (Sydney time)