Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George 22 (G. Bowen, P. Hawthorne, N. Henderson, T. Lake tries; D. Preston 5 goals) defeated Newtown 16 (R. Keyes, B. Lanigan tries; B. Lanigan 4 goals; B. Lanigan field goal) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 29th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Farrelly.   Crowd: 3,645.
View  South Sydney 20 (M. Cleary, R. Honan, R. Moses, P. Sait tries; R. Branighan 3, K. Longbottom goals) defeated Balmain 6 (K. Barnes 2 goals; J. Spencer field goal) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 29th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Samuelson.   Crowd: 24,176.
View  Cronulla 10 (T. Hughes, G. Sams tries; T. Hughes goal; T. Hughes field goal) defeated Parramatta 7 (D. Irvine try; A. Brown 2 goals) at Endeavour Field.
Date: Sun, 30th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Don MacDonald.   Crowd: 8,110.
View  Eastern Suburbs 27 (K. Junee 2, J. Peard 2, G. Mayhew tries; J. Matthews 6 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 5 (J. Kearns try; D. Barsley goal) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sun, 30th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Keith Page.   Crowd: 15,173.
View  Manly Warringah 12 (R. Batty 5 goals; D. Ward field goal) defeated North Sydney 11 (W. Thompson try; N. Cavanagh, P. Harrison goals; B. Lang, J. McDonell field goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 30th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Arthur Neville.   Crowd: 12,698.
View  Penrith 12 (W. Peckham 2 tries; I. McKechnie 2 goals; M. Raper field goal) defeated Canterbury 6 (T. Bawden 3 goals) at Penrith Park.
Date: Sun, 30th June12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack Bradley.   Crowd: 9,658.


Last modified: Sun, 09 May 2021 21:57:11 +1000 (Sydney time)