NSWRL 1994

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  St George 32 (D. Chapman, I. Herron, A. Mundine, J. Stevens, G. Tallis, R. Terp tries; D. Chapman 4 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 16 (A. Leeds, J. Serdaris, P. Smith tries; A. Leeds 2 goals) at Adelaide Oval.
Date: Fri, 8th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 7-4.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 9-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 12,874.
View  Canberra 36 (J. Croker 2, M. Meninga 2, A. Fulivai, J. Lomax tries; D. Furner 6 goals) defeated Balmain 0 at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 9th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 10-4.   Penalties: Canberra 6-5.   Referee: Mick Lewis.   Crowd: 6,145.
View  Cronulla 32 (R. Barnett 2, A. Ettingshausen, P. Green, D. Higgins, A. Neave tries; E. Crossan 3, M. Healey goals) defeated Penrith 0 at Caltex Field.
Date: Sat, 9th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Cronulla 9-8.   Penalties: Penrith 13-2.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 16,102.
View  North Sydney 32 (M. Soden 2, T. Hearn, S. Hoppe, G. Larson, J. Taylor tries; J. Taylor 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 10 (P. Mellor, T. Smith tries; D. Trindall goal) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 9th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Sydney 6-3.   Penalties: North Sydney 6-2.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 13,703.
View  Illawarra 30 (B. Rodwell 3, D. Fritz, P. McGregor tries; M. Taylor 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast 14 (R. Bussian, D. Woods tries; W. Bartrim 3 goals) at Seagulls Stadium.
Date: Sun, 10th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Gold Coast 10-9.   Penalties: Illawarra 10-5.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 4,541.
View  Manly Warringah 34 (S. Menzies 3, D. Moore, A. Rogers tries; M. Ridge 7 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 0 at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 10th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Eastern Suburbs 6-4.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 12,750.
View  Newcastle 24 (N. Barnes, P. Harragon, A. Muir, R. Wyer tries; A. Johns 4 goals) defeated Brisbane 10 (M. Hancock, A. Langer tries; J. O'Neill goal) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 10th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: 8-all.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 26,743.
View  Canterbury 30 (S. Hughes 2, B. Gillies, C. Polla-Mounter, D. Smith tries; D. Halligan 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 14 (G. Casey, M. McKenzie, R. Muchmore tries; L. Oudenryn goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 10th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 7-6.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-4.   Referee: Paul McBlane.   Crowd: 12,044.


Last modified: Thu, 12 Dec 2019 08:27:21 +0000 (Sydney time)