NSWRL 1994

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 16


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canterbury 26 (J. Williams 2, J. Dymock, D. Halligan tries; D. Halligan 5 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 10 (S. Menzies, G. Toovey tries; M. Ridge goal) at Belmore Sports Ground.
Date: Fri, 15th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 8-4.   Penalties: Canterbury 9-7.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 20,333.
View  Canberra 56 (B. Mullins 3, B. Clyde 2, R. Wiki 2, J. Croker, A. Fulivai, S. Walters tries; D. Furner 8 goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (P. Green, A. Neave tries; E. Crossan 2 goals) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Sat, 16th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 8-7.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 11,901.
View  Penrith 22 (S. Carter, J. Cartwright, G. Mackay, M. Sing tries; G. Mackay 3 goals) defeated Gold Coast 20 (D. Bouveng, E. Fallins, P. Gill, J. Skardon tries; W. Bartrim 2 goals) at Seagulls Stadium.
Date: Sun, 17th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Gold Coast 11-10.   Penalties: Gold Coast 7-5.   Referee: Mick Lewis.   Crowd: 5,484.
View  Illawarra 40 (D. Callaway, D. Fritz, P. McGregor, N. Roy, M. Taylor, B. Ward, R. Wishart tries; R. Wishart 6 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 18 (J. White 2, D. Willis tries; A. Leeds 3 goals) at Steelers Stadium.
Date: Sun, 17th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Illawarra 10-4.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 6-2.   Referee: Paul McBlane.   Crowd: 11,024.
View  South Sydney 28 (P. Mellor 3, J. Bell, C. Gibson tries; D. Trindall 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 14 (J. Ainscough, P. Harragon, R. Wyer tries; A. Johns goal) at Marathon Stadium.
Date: Sun, 17th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 13-4.   Penalties: Newcastle 9-6.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 17,511.
View  North Sydney 54 (I. Cleary 4, G. Larson, M. Seers, M. Soden, J. Stuart, C. Wilson tries; J. Taylor 9 goals) defeated Balmain 18 (B. Elias 2, H. Smith tries; T. Brasher 2, D. Bayssari goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 17th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: North Sydney 7-6.   Penalties: North Sydney 9-1.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 10,886.
View  Brisbane 36 (W. Sailor 2, A. Langer, C. McKenna, J. O'Neill, J. Plath, S. Renouf tries; J. O'Neill 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 6 (P. Howlett try; L. Oudenryn goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 17th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Brisbane 4-3.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-4.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 11,358.
View  Eastern Suburbs 22 (N. Gaffey, T. Iro, A. Lam, F. Napoli, R. Silva tries; J. Hudson goal) defeated St George 2 (D. Chapman goal) at Kogarah Oval.
Date: Sun, 17th July12:00 AM.   Scrums: Eastern Suburbs 10-9.   Penalties: Eastern Suburbs 9-8.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 9,246.


Last modified: Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:18:57 +0000 (Sydney time)