NSWRL 1994

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 19


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Canberra 36 (R. Wiki 3, A. Fulivai 2, M. Meninga, B. Mullins tries; D. Furner 4 goals) defeated Canterbury 6 (J. Williams try; D. Halligan goal) at Bruce Stadium.
Date: Fri, 5th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Canberra 13-6.   Penalties: Canberra 9-7.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 20,229.
View  St George 22 (G. Bradley, B. Mackay, A. Mundine, T. Priddle tries; B. Mackay 2, N. Goldthorpe goals) defeated Balmain 20 (B. Elias 2, J. Bentley, M. Moore tries; T. Brasher, G. Stuart goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 6th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Balmain 9-3.   Penalties: Balmain 11-10.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 5,108.
View  Cronulla 32 (A. Ettingshausen 3, G. Bell, E. Crossan, P. Green tries; E. Crossan 4 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 28 (P. Smith 2, P. Langmack, J. Serdaris, D. Willis tries; A. Leeds 3, B. Costin goals) at Caltex Field.
Date: Sat, 6th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Cronulla 7-5.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 7-6.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 8,781.
View  North Sydney 28 (I. Cleary, S. Hoppe, J. Taylor, M. Toshack tries; J. Taylor 6 goals) defeated Penrith 18 (P. Adamson, B. Fittler, G. Freeman, J. Lidden tries; G. Mackay goal) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 6th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 6,188.
View  Brisbane 34 (A. Langer 2, S. Renouf 2, W. Carne, A. Gee tries; J. O'Neill 5 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 16 (R. Kairouz, A. Lam, R. Silva tries; B. Hall, S. Walker goals) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 10-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 5-3.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 41,211.
View  Manly Warringah 32 (C. Hancock 2, M. Dunford, S. Menzies, I. Roberts, A. Rogers tries; M. Ridge 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 16 (J. Ainscough, D. Treacy, R. Wyer tries; A. Johns 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 7th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 6-4.   Penalties: Newcastle 11-3.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 15,193.
View  Gold Coast 36 (W. Bartrim, D. Bouveng, R. Bussian, J. Goddard, C. Mohr, D. Wolens, D. Woods tries; W. Bartrim 4 goals) defeated Parramatta 24 (C. King, S. Mahon, B. Plowman, M. Speechley tries; L. Oudenryn 4 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Gold Coast 8-6.   Referee: David Jay.   Crowd: 7,295.
View  Illawarra 30 (J. Simon 3, A. Farrar, P. McGregor tries; R. Wishart 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 28 (C. Field, C. Gibson, B. Goldspink, P. Mellor, D. Penna tries; D. Trindall 4 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 7th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Illawarra 8-5.   Penalties: Illawarra 9-7.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 12,777.


Last modified: Mon, 27 Jan 2020 05:14:04 +0000 (Sydney time)