NSWRL 1994

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 22


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Illawarra 20 (R. Wishart 2, N. Roy tries; R. Wishart 4 goals) defeated Newcastle 14 (A. Johns, R. O'Davis tries; A. Johns 3 goals) at Steelers Stadium.
Date: Fri, 26th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Newcastle 13-7.   Penalties: Newcastle 11-5.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 11,159.
View  Cronulla 42 (A. Ettingshausen 5, G. Bell, M. Healey, N. Long tries; M. Healey 3, E. Crossan 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 0 at Caltex Field.
Date: Sat, 27th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-7.   Penalties: South Sydney 10-9.   Referee: Tim Mander.   Crowd: 14,012.
View  Eastern Suburbs 30 (J. Shepherd 3, R. Kairouz, R. Mears tries; J. Shepherd 5 goals) defeated Gold Coast 28 (W. Bartrim 2, R. Bussian, S. Freestone, D. Woods tries; W. Bartrim 4 goals) at Sydney Football Stadium.
Date: Sat, 27th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Eastern Suburbs 11-7.   Penalties: Gold Coast 5-3.   Referee: David Manson.   Crowd: 5,134.
View  Canterbury 40 (D. Halligan 2, T. Lamb 2, S. Hughes, J. Williams, S. Wilson tries; D. Halligan 6 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 12 (B. Costin 2 tries; A. Leeds 2 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 27th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Western Suburbs 8-6.   Penalties: Western Suburbs 10-4.   Referee: Bill Harrigan.   Crowd: 11,400.
View  Brisbane 41 (A. Langer 2, S. Renouf 2, K. Walters 2, W. Sailor tries; J. O'Neill 5, A. Langer goals; J. O'Neill field goal) defeated Balmain 6 (M. Brown try; T. Brasher goal) at ANZ Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-5.   Referee: Graham Annesley.   Crowd: 47,486.
View  Canberra 21 (L. Daley, B. Mullins, R. Wiki tries; D. Furner 4 goals; R. Stuart field goal) defeated Manly Warringah 18 (C. Hancock, S. Menzies, C. Ryan tries; M. Ridge 3 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 28th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 10-4.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 7-5.   Referee: Greg McCallum.   Crowd: 26,168.
View  North Sydney 48 (S. Hoppe 2, M. Seers 2, C. Caruana, I. Cleary, D. Fairleigh, M. Soden, C. Wilson tries; J. Taylor 6 goals) defeated St George 22 (N. Goldthorpe, J. Hardy, A. Mundine, R. Terp tries; A. Mundine 2, N. Goldthorpe goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sun, 28th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: St George 6-2.   Penalties: St George 8-6.   Referee: Eddie Ward.   Crowd: 15,066.
View  Parramatta 23 (M. Buettner, R. Collins, D. Crnkovich, C. King tries; L. Oudenryn 3 goals; D. Crnkovich field goal) defeated Penrith 16 (G. Mackay 2, L. Nalagilagi tries; G. Mackay 2 goals) at Penrith Football Stadium.
Date: Sun, 28th August12:00 AM.   Scrums: Parramatta 10-7.   Penalties: Parramatta 8-6.   Referee: David Jay.   Crowd: 10,819.


Last modified: Sun, 26 Jan 2020 18:05:25 +0000 (Sydney time)