NRL 2006

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 4


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  North Queensland 26 (M. Sing 2, D. Faiumu, M. Scott tries; J. Thurston 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 18 (W. McKinnon 2, E. Grothe tries; M. Riddell 2, B. Delaney goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 31st March.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 14-6.   Scrums: Parramatta 9-7.   Penalties: North Queensland 9-8.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 15,131.
View  Cronulla 24 (P. Bailey, L. Douglas, T. Leo-Latu, B. Scott, L. Thompson tries; L. Covell 2 goals) defeated South Sydney 22 (P. Mellor, N. Merritt, T. Polglase, J. Sutton tries; J. Williams 3 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 1st April.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 20-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 10-5.   Penalties: Cronulla 7-5.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 12,274.
View  Canberra 21 (A. Mogg 2, D. Howell, T. Learoyd-Lahrs tries; C. Schifcofske 2 goals; C. Schifcofske field goal) defeated Penrith 20 (L. Hookey, L. Lewis, F. Pritchard, R. Wesser tries; P. Campbell 2 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 1st April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 10-8.   Scrums: 5-all.   Penalties: Penrith 8-7.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 9,399.
View  Manly Warringah 30 (S. Bell, T. Burns, S. Matai, M. Orford, B. Stewart tries; M. Orford 5 goals) defeated Sydney 22 (A. Minichiello, A. Morley, J. Soward tries; C. Fitzgibbon 3, A. Roberts 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 1st April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 20-12.   Scrums: Sydney 6-4.   Penalties: 8-all.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 17,117.
View  Wests Tigers 30 (D. Fitzhenry 3, S. Elford 2, A. Laffranchi, P. Whatuira tries; B. Hodgson goal) defeated Melbourne 28 (B. Slater 2, C. Cronk, R. Hoffman, G. Inglis tries; C. Smith 4 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sun, 2nd April.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Wests Tigers 18-4.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 10-6.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 9-6.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 17,803.
View  Warriors 26 (N. Fien, G. Rovelli, E. Tuimavave, M. Vatuvei tries; T. Martin 5 goals) defeated Newcastle 22 (M. Gidley 2, T. Lowrie, S. Simpson tries; K. Gidley 3 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 2nd April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 14-10.   Scrums: Warriors 9-2.   Penalties: Newcastle 8-3.   Referee: Russell Smith.   Crowd: 18,359.
View  St George Illawarra 26 (A. Gorrell, B. Hornby, S. Isemonger, A. Price tries; A. Gorrell 4, M. Gasnier goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (D. Boyd, S. Webcke tries; M. Ennis 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sun, 2nd April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 14-6.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 10-7.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 7-3.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 13,708.


Last modified: Sun, 31 May 2020 13:21:24 +0000 (Sydney time)