NRL 2006

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 23


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 16 (S. Bell, C. Hicks, M. Orford tries; M. Orford 2 goals) defeated Newcastle 14 (M. Gidley, A. Johns, J. Perry tries; A. Johns goal) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Fri, 11th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 10-8.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 8-3.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 9-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 25,105.
View  Parramatta 34 (L. Burt 2, J. Hayne, W. McKinnon, G. Morrison, M. Riddell tries; L. Burt 5 goals) defeated Cronulla 14 (B. Pomeroy, D. Simmons tries; L. Covell 3 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 12th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 12-8.   Scrums: Parramatta 7-4.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-4.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 12,830.
View  Sydney 40 (S. Perrett 3, S. Foley, J. Lewis, A. Roberts, J. Soward tries; C. Fitzgibbon 4, J. Lewis 2 goals) defeated Penrith 20 (M. Gordon, L. Priddis, R. Wesser tries; P. Campbell 4 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 16-14.   Scrums: Sydney 7-5.   Penalties: Penrith 5-2.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 11,704.
View  Warriors 26 (L. Hohaia 2, S. Mannering, S. Rapira, M. Vatuvei tries; L. Hohaia 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 0 at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sat, 12th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 12-0.   Scrums: Warriors 9-7.   Penalties: Warriors 6-4.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 5,425.
View  Melbourne 18 (C. Cronk, M. King, S. Turner tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 12 (D. Lockyer, T. Tupou tries; D. Lockyer, C. Parker goals) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 13th August.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 10-0.   Scrums: Brisbane 7-5.   Penalties: 4-all.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 40,159.
View  Bulldogs 26 (H. El Masri, W. Mason, B. Sherwin, S. Williams tries; H. El Masri 5 goals) defeated St George Illawarra 10 (T. Barrett, B. Morris tries; M. Head goal) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 13th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 16-4.   Scrums: Bulldogs 10-4.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 31,256.
View  Canberra 19 (P. Graham, A. Mogg, A. Tongue tries; C. Schifcofske 3 goals; T. Carney field goal) defeated Wests Tigers 18 (D. Fitzhenry, C. Heighington, S. Prince tries; S. Prince 3 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 13th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: 10-all.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 12-3.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 18,474.


Last modified: Tue, 23 Jul 2019 23:34:45 +0000 (Sydney time)