NRL 2006

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 10


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Brisbane 32 (K. Hunt 2, J. Hodges, D. Lockyer, C. Parker, B. Seymour tries; C. Parker 3, D. Lockyer goals) defeated Manly Warringah 10 (C. Hicks, A. Watmough tries; M. Orford goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 14-6.   Scrums: Brisbane 8-7.   Penalties: 3-all.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 24,991.
View  Melbourne 18 (D. Kidwell, M. King, C. Smith tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated North Queensland 6 (B. Bowen try; J. Thurston goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 12-0.   Scrums: Melbourne 9-4.   Penalties: Melbourne 2-1.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 10,830.
View  St George Illawarra 22 (C. Greenshields 2, T. Barrett, D. Wicks tries; A. Gorrell 3 goals) defeated Warriors 16 (S. Mannering, S. Price, B. Webb tries; T. Martin 2 goals) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 13th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 12-all.   Scrums: 2-all.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 10-5.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 10,117.
View  Bulldogs 22 (R. Maitua 2, H. El Masri tries; H. El Masri 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 18 (N. Cayless, F. Moimoi, J. Morris tries; B. Delaney 3 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th May.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 18-6.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Parramatta 6-4.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 13,159.
View  Cronulla 38 (D. Simmons 2, P. Bailey, C. Ciraldo, P. Gallen, K. Kingston, N. Vagana tries; L. Covell 5 goals) defeated Canberra 28 (D. Howell, T. Learoyd-Lahrs, A. Mogg, C. Schifcofske, J. Smith tries; C. Schifcofske 4 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 24-6.   Scrums: Cronulla 9-4.   Penalties: Cronulla 6-5.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 9,695.
View  Penrith 32 (L. Rooney 2, L. Lewis, S. Rodney, T. Waterhouse, R. Wesser tries; P. Campbell 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 20 (D. Fa'alogo, N. Merritt, J. Sutton, B. Walker tries; N. Merritt 2 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 18-4.   Scrums: Penrith 9-2.   Penalties: Penrith 8-7.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 10,991.
View  Newcastle 18 (B. Carney, D. Seage, S. Simpson tries; A. Johns 3 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (S. Elford, D. Fitzhenry, C. Heighington tries; B. Hodgson 2 goals) at Campbelltown Stadium.
Date: Sun, 14th May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 12-10.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 9-3.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 6-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 14,499.


Last modified: Thu, 27 Feb 2020 10:08:38 +0000 (Sydney time)