NRL 2006

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 11


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Penrith 30 (L. Priddis 2, M. Cross, M. Gordon, R. Wesser tries; P. Campbell 5 goals) defeated Parramatta 20 (F. Moimoi, G. Morrison, D. Wagon, J. Williams tries; B. Delaney 2 goals) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Fri, 19th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 22-16.   Scrums: Penrith 7-6.   Penalties: Penrith 9-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 16,764.
View  Manly Warringah 34 (C. Hicks 2, M. Bryant, S. Matai, P. Stephenson, G. Stewart tries; M. Orford 5 goals) defeated Melbourne 12 (M. Geyer, S. Turner tries; M. Geyer 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 20th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 16-0.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 7-6.   Penalties: Melbourne 3-2.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 9,338.
View  Newcastle 22 (B. Carney 3, B. Tighe tries; A. Johns 3 goals) defeated Canberra 12 (P. Graham, M. Hodgson tries; C. Schifcofske 2 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 12-6.   Scrums: Newcastle 8-7.   Penalties: Newcastle 4-2.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 18,236.
View  Warriors 34 (L. Anderson, S. Faumuina, S. Mannering, G. Rovelli, E. Tuimavave, B. Webb tries; T. Martin 5 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 12 (T. Tuiaki 2 tries; B. Marshall 2 goals) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sat, 20th May.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 22-6.   Scrums: Wests Tigers 8-7.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 7-3.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 8,210.
View  Bulldogs 32 (M. Utai 2, H. El Masri, D. Holdsworth, V. Tonga tries; H. El Masri 6 goals) defeated Cronulla 24 (P. Bailey, G. Bird, L. Covell, M. Hilder, D. Simmons tries; L. Covell 2 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st May.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 14-6.   Scrums: Cronulla 5-2.   Penalties: Cronulla 11-8.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 12,728.
View  Sydney 28 (J. Doyle, V. Mellars, A. Roberts, D. Shillington, I. Soliola tries; C. Fitzgibbon 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 26 (D. Fa'alogo, A. MacDougall, N. Merritt, B. Rogers, J. Williams tries; J. Williams 3 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sun, 21st May.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Sydney 12-10.   Scrums: South Sydney 12-5.   Penalties: Sydney 4-2.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 13,221.


Last modified: Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:08:32 +0000 (Sydney time)