NRL 2006

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 7


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Parramatta 28 (G. Morrison, C. Robinson, T. Smith, P. Tahu tries; B. Delaney 6 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 16 (D. Collis, S. McDonnell, P. Whatuira tries; S. Prince 2 goals) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 14-6.   Scrums: Parramatta 7-5.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 9-7.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 21,141.
View  Cronulla 24 (P. Bailey, A. Dykes, L. Thompson, N. Vagana tries; L. Covell 4 goals) defeated North Queensland 22 (L. O'Donnell 2, R. Jensen, M. Sing tries; J. Thurston 3 goals) at Toyota Park.
Date: Sat, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 22-10.   Scrums: North Queensland 7-4.   Penalties: Cronulla 4-3.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 9,025.
View  Melbourne 52 (G. Inglis 2, S. Turner 2, M. Geyer, A. Kaufusi, D. Kidwell, M. King, J. Webster tries; C. Smith 8 goals) defeated Newcastle 6 (K. Gidley try; K. Gidley goal) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 24-6.   Scrums: Newcastle 5-3.   Penalties: Melbourne 11-6.   Referee: Russell Smith.   Crowd: 9,084.
View  Warriors 46 (R. Wiki 2, T. Byrne, G. Gatis, T. Martin, S. Price, B. Webb tries; T. Martin 9 goals) defeated South Sydney 14 (P. Mellor, B. Rogers, J. Sutton tries; N. Merritt goal) at Ericsson Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd April.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 26-4.   Scrums: South Sydney 9-7.   Penalties: South Sydney 8-6.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 8,015.
View  Manly Warringah 40 (M. Orford 2, P. Stephenson 2, S. Bell, B. Kennedy, S. Matai tries; M. Orford 6 goals) defeated Bulldogs 14 (V. Tonga, M. Utai, S. Williams tries; H. El Masri goal) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd April.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 28-6.   Scrums: Bulldogs 7-6.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 6-5.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 13,621.
View  Brisbane 30 (T. Tupou 2, S. Berrigan, P. Civoniceva, D. Lockyer tries; C. Parker 4, J. Hodges goals) defeated Penrith 6 (F. Pritchard try; P. Campbell goal) at Suncorp Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 12-0.   Scrums: Brisbane 11-10.   Penalties: Brisbane 7-6.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 25,133.
View  St George Illawarra 22 (W. Naiqama 2, M. Bickerstaff, M. Gasnier tries; M. Head 3 goals) defeated Sydney 12 (A. Roberts, D. Shillington tries; C. Fitzgibbon 2 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Tue, 25th April.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 14-12.   Scrums: Sydney 8-6.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 12-9.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 31,105.


Last modified: Sun, 23 Feb 2020 03:28:53 +0000 (Sydney time)