NRL 2006

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 25


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 21 (S. Dunley, M. Orford, M. Robertson tries; M. Orford 4 goals; M. Orford field goal) defeated Bulldogs 20 (A. Emelio, N. Myles, A. Ryan tries; H. El Masri 4 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Fri, 25th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Manly Warringah 18-12.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 10-4.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 8-4.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 20,163.
View  Melbourne 22 (R. Hoffman, G. Inglis, D. Johnson, M. King tries; C. Smith 3 goals) defeated Canberra 18 (A. Tongue 2, L. Withers tries; C. Schifcofske 3 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th August.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-6.   Scrums: Canberra 9-4.   Penalties: Canberra 8-3.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 21,255.
View  Newcastle 40 (M. Gidley 2, G. Carmont, L. Davico, J. Mullen, J. Perry, A. Quinn, D. Seage tries; D. Abraham 2, K. Gidley, R. Tanner goals) defeated Penrith 4 (M. Gordon try) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 22-4.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Newcastle 6-2.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 23,655.
View  St George Illawarra 18 (M. Cooper, B. Morris, D. Young tries; W. Naiqama 2, A. Gorrell goals) defeated Cronulla 4 (P. Gallen try) at WIN Stadium.
Date: Sat, 26th August.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 6-4.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 10-8.   Penalties: St George Illawarra 7-6.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 16,897.
View  Warriors 42 (J. Ropati 4, P. Ah Van 2, E. Lauaki, R. Wiki tries; L. Hohaia 5 goals) defeated Sydney 16 (S. Perrett, A. Roberts, I. Soliola tries; C. Fitzgibbon 2 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th August.   Kickoff: 2:00 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 20-10.   Scrums: Warriors 7-3.   Penalties: Sydney 10-9.   Referee: Russell Smith.   Crowd: 12,711.
View  North Queensland 34 (J. Smith 2, M. Bowen, D. Faiumu, L. O'Donnell, A. Payne tries; A. Graham 5 goals) defeated South Sydney 12 (P. Mellor, N. Merritt tries; J. Williams 2 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th August.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 16-6.   Scrums: South Sydney 6-4.   Penalties: South Sydney 7-2.   Referee: Tony De Las Heras.   Crowd: 8,914.
View  Brisbane 23 (J. Hodges, S. Michaels, C. Parker, B. Thorn tries; D. Lockyer 2, C. Parker goals; D. Lockyer field goal) defeated Parramatta 0 at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 27th August.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Brisbane 13-0.   Scrums: Parramatta 11-0.   Penalties: Brisbane 6-3.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 20,353.


Last modified: Wed, 01 Apr 2020 22:25:04 +0000 (Sydney time)