NRL 2006

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Manly Warringah 16 (C. Hicks, S. Matai, B. Stewart tries; T. Burns 2 goals) defeated Wests Tigers 12 (M. Crockett, A. Laffranchi tries; B. Marshall 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Fri, 9th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: 6-all.   Scrums: 4-all.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 5-4.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 11,588.
View  St George Illawarra 20 (M. Bickerstaff, D. Millard, D. Young tries; A. Gorrell 4 goals) defeated Penrith 10 (L. Rooney, L. Swain tries; P. Campbell goal) at Credit Union Australia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 10th June.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: St George Illawarra 14-6.   Scrums: St George Illawarra 9-3.   Penalties: Penrith 12-5.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 9,422.
View  Cronulla 26 (D. Albert, P. Gallen, B. Kimmorley, H. Maiava tries; L. Covell 5 goals) defeated North Queensland 4 (B. Bowen try) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 10th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Cronulla 8-4.   Scrums: Cronulla 10-6.   Penalties: Cronulla 4-2.   Referee: Sean Hampstead.   Crowd: 16,778.
View  South Sydney 34 (L. MacDougall 2, N. Merritt 2, J. Lowe, T. Polglase tries; B. Walker 5 goals) defeated Brisbane 14 (F. Anderson, L. Bott, B. Seymour tries; C. Parker goal) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 10th June.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: South Sydney 16-10.   Scrums: Brisbane 6-3.   Penalties: South Sydney 5-4.   Referee: Ben Cummins.   Crowd: 6,537.
View  Warriors 22 (M. Vatuvei 2, N. Fien, T. Martin, B. Webb tries; T. Martin goal) defeated Sydney 12 (S. Foley, J. Lewis tries; C. Fitzgibbon 2 goals) at Aussie Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th June.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Warriors 10-6.   Scrums: Warriors 6-5.   Penalties: 6-all.   Referee: Russell Smith.   Crowd: 6,806.
View  Melbourne 34 (J. Webster 3, C. Cronk, M. Geyer, R. Hoffman, S. Turner tries; M. Geyer 2, C. Walker goals) defeated Parramatta 22 (J. Williams 3, J. Hayne 2 tries; M. Riddell goal) at Parramatta Stadium.
Date: Sun, 11th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 20-12.   Scrums: Melbourne 4-3.   Penalties: Parramatta 4-3.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 7,139.
View  Canberra 28 (C. Schifcofske 2, P. Graham, D. Howell, M. Weyman tries; C. Schifcofske 4 goals) defeated Bulldogs 26 (M. Utai 2, C. Armit, D. McIlwain, L. Patten tries; H. El Masri 3 goals) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Mon, 12th June.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 16-10.   Scrums: Bulldogs 8-3.   Penalties: Bulldogs 4-2.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 12,541.


Last modified: Fri, 27 Mar 2020 20:06:50 +0000 (Sydney time)