NRL 2006

Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 20


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Melbourne 28 (B. Slater 2, C. Cronk, R. Hoffman, D. Johnson tries; C. Smith 3, M. Geyer goals) defeated Cronulla 12 (D. Albert, R. Villasanti tries; L. Covell 2 goals) at Olympic Park Stadium.
Date: Fri, 21st July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Melbourne 16-0.   Scrums: 7-all.   Penalties: Cronulla 7-6.   Referee: Steve Clark.   Crowd: 11,486.
View  Bulldogs 25 (A. Emelio, A. Ryan, S. Williams tries; H. El Masri 6 goals; B. Sherwin field goal) defeated Sydney 0 at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd July.   Kickoff: 5:30 PM.   Halftime: Bulldogs 10-0.   Scrums: Bulldogs 8-7.   Penalties: Bulldogs 11-7.   Referee: Jared Maxwell.   Crowd: 14,020.
View  Newcastle 24 (B. Carney, A. Johns, K. Reynoldson, S. Simpson tries; A. Johns 4 goals) defeated South Sydney 18 (P. Mellor, N. Merritt, S. Webb tries; B. Walker 3 goals) at EnergyAustralia Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: Newcastle 24-0.   Scrums: South Sydney 8-5.   Penalties: Newcastle 5-3.   Referee: Gavin Badger.   Crowd: 14,599.
View  North Queensland 26 (M. Sing 3, A. Graham, J. Hannay tries; J. Hannay 3 goals) defeated Brisbane 10 (D. Lockyer, B. Thorn tries; D. Lockyer goal) at Dairy Farmers Stadium.
Date: Sat, 22nd July.   Kickoff: 7:30 PM.   Halftime: North Queensland 14-4.   Scrums: North Queensland 10-6.   Penalties: North Queensland 5-2.   Referee: Tony Archer.   Crowd: 24,658.
View  Parramatta 34 (J. Hayne 2, N. Hindmarsh, W. McKinnon, L. O'Dwyer, J. Smith tries; M. Riddell 4, J. Hayne goals) defeated Wests Tigers 6 (R. Farah try; S. Prince goal) at Telstra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd July.   Kickoff: 2:30 PM.   Halftime: Parramatta 16-6.   Scrums: Parramatta 6-5.   Penalties: Wests Tigers 6-1.   Referee: Shayne Hayne.   Crowd: 21,456.
View  Canberra 31 (T. Carney 2, A. Purtell, J. Smith, M. Weyman tries; C. Schifcofske 5 goals; C. Schifcofske field goal) defeated St George Illawarra 12 (T. Barrett, M. Gasnier tries; A. Gorrell 2 goals) at Canberra Stadium.
Date: Sun, 23rd July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Canberra 12-6.   Scrums: Canberra 7-5.   Penalties: Canberra 11-5.   Referee: Paul Simpkins.   Crowd: 13,504.
View  Manly Warringah 32 (M. Creary, C. Hicks, M. Robertson, P. Stephenson, G. Stewart tries; T. Burns 6 goals) defeated Penrith 30 (P. Campbell 2, L. Lewis, F. Pritchard, R. Wesser tries; P. Campbell 5 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sun, 23rd July.   Kickoff: 3:00 PM.   Halftime: Penrith 24-6.   Scrums: Manly Warringah 6-4.   Penalties: Manly Warringah 7-6.   Referee: Jason Robinson.   Crowd: 15,177.


Last modified: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 13:05:43 +0000 (Sydney time)