Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 14


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  South Sydney 28 (L. Brennan 2, I. Moir 2, L. Cowie, R. Rayner tries; B. Purcell 5 goals) defeated Balmain 14 (B. Crichton, J. Mackenzie tries; J. Fifield 4 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.
Date: Sat, 24th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   Crowd: 8,353.
View  Western Suburbs 21 (N. Charlton, E. Church, K. Holman, B. Owens, W. Owens tries; G. Bain 3 goals) defeated Eastern Suburbs 10 (D. Byrnes, J. Campbell tries; B. Russell 2 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 24th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Austin Shiner.   
View  Manly Warringah 45 (R. Rowles 4, J. Chapple 3, K. Diett, G. Hunter tries; R. Rowles 9 goals) defeated Canterbury 7 (L. Trevena try; L. Trevena 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.
Date: Sat, 24th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Cliff Brown.   
View  Newtown 18 (R. Preston 2, B. Clay, H. Poole tries; G. Clifford 3 goals) defeated Parramatta 11 (K. Slattery 2, H. Crocker tries; G. Aisbett goal) at Henson Park.
Date: Sat, 24th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack O'Brien.   
View  St George 34 (M. Lees 5, K. Brown, J. Holden, K. Hole tries; R. Kite 5 goals) defeated North Sydney 26 (B. Haslam 3, D. Burge, R. Sullivan, H. Toole tries; A. Arkey 4 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 24th July12:00 AM.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   


Last modified: Mon, 10 May 2021 12:20:57 +1000 (Sydney time)