Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Join us on our forums Jump on the forums

Support us! Become a Rugby League Project Patron!

Round 15


Click on the View icon to view corresponding match page. Please note that you can click on teams, players, referees and venues in the list below, but the link colour has been removed in order to improve readability.

View  Eastern Suburbs 32 (W. Beaven 2, D. Byrnes, M. Donohoe, J. Gibson, D. Rowe tries; R. Booth 7 goals) defeated Manly Warringah 24 (A. Sullivan 4 tries; R. Rowles 6 goals) at Sydney Sports Ground.
Date: Sat, 1st August12:00 AM.   Referee: Les Williams.   
View  North Sydney 43 (G. Martin 2, P. O'Brien 2, B. Haslam, K. Middleton, N. Strong, R. Sullivan, H. Toole tries; N. Stewart 8 goals) defeated Balmain 20 (C. De Lore, G. Fifield, P. Hyde, B. Willis tries; R. MacFarlane 4 goals) at North Sydney Oval.
Date: Sat, 1st August12:00 AM.   Referee: Darcy Lawler.   
View  Parramatta 22 (B. Jones 2, T. Evans, J. Rouse tries; B. Hobbs 5 goals) defeated Western Suburbs 6 (D. Puren, C. Ratcliff tries) at Cumberland Oval.
Date: Sat, 1st August12:00 AM.   Referee: Aub Oxford.   
View  St George 20 (K. Hole, R. Kite, N. Pidding, T. Ryan tries; N. Pidding 4 goals) defeated Newtown 16 (S. Geelan 2 tries; G. Clifford 5 goals) at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Date: Sat, 1st August12:00 AM.   Referee: Col Pearce.   
View  South Sydney 51 (J. Dougherty 3, F. Threlfo 3, I. Moir 2, C. Churchill, L. Cowie, E. Hammerton, G. Hawick, R. Rayner tries; G. Hawick 5, M. Gallagher goals) defeated Canterbury 15 (C. Cooper, T. Schell, A. Schwebel tries; J. Bradley 2, F. Dunn goals) at Redfern Oval.
Date: Sat, 1st August12:00 AM.   Referee: Jack O'Brien.   


Last modified: Tue, 11 May 2021 15:18:16 +1000 (Sydney time)